Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Sheet(Canvas)

Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Used for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:45:12
It is strong and seems to endure long-term use. However, since it is a snowy country, the attached rubber is thin and weight of snow Unlikely to endure, exchanging with the thick rubber on hand.
This review is about item#39235113.
Light tiger carrier cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:24:58
I bought it 5 years ago as the body cover of the management machine put in the field, I can use it now without being damaged. I have confirmed durability, so I bought this product without hesitation with purchasing a light tiger this time. However, the attached rubber strap was thin and had only about a year. Regarding rubber strings, how about this product, should I improve it.
This review is about item#39235113.
Used for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:57:55
I also think that it is better than selling cheap goods over and over again because the size is well prepared and strong.
This review is about item#39235113.
Rain clearance of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 01:16:47
I purchased it because it is the best weather resistance among Hagiwara industries. It was thick, slightly heavy, but it was solid and I got the impression that it would last long. Since there are few eyelets in the front part, I made a rope connection part by adding one's own work and narrowed the gap that rainwater invades as much as possible. Since white is the same as the body color of a truck, it has a sense of unity. If you keep rainwater and dew condensation water accumulated, molds will be generated so that it will be wiped frequently with cloth rags. Previously, inexpensive white flameproof sheets were processed and used, but it was a lifetime of several months due to UV degradation. I would like to expect this because it is OK for 5 years.
This review is about item#18312482.
Used for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 05:05:42
I think that it is good to have color variations that seems to last as long as the fabric is solid
This review is about item#18312473.
Light truck bed cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:43:09
It was perfect. I bought it because it was sold out at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#39235113.
To acquaintance!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 09:09:16
Previously, an acquaintance who saw a tracksheet purchased there favored and was asked to purchase. I thought that it was the same thing, but an acquaintance loaded more luggage than my own, so I made the width a little longer. My acquaintance was delighted to see the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39235113.
Mounting on light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 10:16:45
Since the eyelet is in two stages from the outer periphery and the inside, the seat is easy to stretch, the appearance is also beautiful. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#39235131.
As a cover for firewood transportation, equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:19:37
The number of rubbers is less than that of eyelet holes, and a substitute has been substituted for a lesser extent. As for fixing the hakama part with the rope, I wanted the remaining eyelet hole, but I am satisfied with the size and the texture more than I imagined.
This review is about item#18312473.
For light truck bedding
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:22:38
I like OD Green very much. The fitting feeling is also good. However, depending on the type of car, the number of rubbers supplied may not be enough. I bought it separately because I did not have enough of two.
This review is about item#18312473.
Rainproof the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 19:01:39
Previously, I bought it at a home center in the neighborhood but it was in trouble because there was no handling but it was good that I could purchase it here. Although it is also in the review of other people, it is thick and strong, but it is very weak with eyelets made of aluminum, it will bend immediately. In our company, we use it only after replacing it with a brass earlier just for a part that will break well when it is brand new.
This review is about item#39235113.
Track seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 06:48:25
Thick and durable
This review is about item#39235147.
Rain exclusion etc. when carrying in a truck etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 13:21:22
Satisfying both thickness and weight! It is!
This review is about item#39235147.
Light truck seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 13:00:12
It seems that it can be used with confidence with a firm and durable construction.
This review is about item#39235113.
Light tiger's bed cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 00:00:33
She ordered OD color sheets because it is rare, but it was not the color I thought. I prefer a slightly darker color. Because the eyes are fragile with aluminum, I want brass to improve. There is also thickness, satisfied with firm making.
This review is about item#18312473.
For light truck for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 09:55:31
It looks very strong. In the past I used tarpaulin, but it is a replacement. I expect long-lasting.
This review is about item#39235113.
light truck
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 12:05:58
It was a solid cloth, but I wish the size was a little bigger. Also, I think that the rubber band included is a little longer.
This review is about item#18312473.
Avoid rain / sunlight for light trucks
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 19:28:42
The canvas seems to be strong and has irregularities on its surface making it less slippery. Rubber bands are poor and can not be used as long as the length is too short It is very disappointing to only the manufacturer I trusted until now
This review is about item#39235113.
A sheet of a carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 16:44:40
It was strong and it was nice.
This review is about item#39235113.
Light truck carrier cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 21:58:36
It was very good with a firm cloth. I think that the attached rubber band is a little longer.
This review is about item#39235113.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Ester Truck Sheets
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Cool Sheet, For Trucks
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Truck Sheet Irodori
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)