Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Legged Type Nylon Super Grand, A Type

Long Legged Type Nylon Super Grand, A Type
Sales Price: 2.25 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:58:30
Although the product was satisfied, I would like gray to be on the same day.
This review is about item#39240153.
Wiring of LED light wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:54:00
Because there are no wiring penetrating pieces for ships. There was no waterproof thing to penetrate FRP from the outside, so it was saved because there was a thing with a long foot. Although there are many places that can be used if there are items with longer lengths.
This review is about item#39240056.
Used for cable extraction with FRP body
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 18:17:43
I wrote it as long legs so I purchased it but it was short and the nut did not shut up. Since it can not be helped, it was bonded by caulking and used.
This review is about item#39239977.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 14:41:42
It was saved because goods arrived quickly.
This review is about item#39240135.
Production of underwater robot
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 20:08:53
I got inundated with water depth of 30 cm through 6 mm and 6.5 mm cable.
This review is about item#39239995.
In the mouth when pulling out the cable from the waterproof case
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:25:54
I was requesting waterproofing, so its performance is OK. The difference in the thickness of the cable is just changing the size of the inner seal, the outer shape is the same. I think that you want smaller size when thin cable is used.
This review is about item#39239977.
Waterproof cable connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 17:35:09
It is strongly tightened and seems to be good for waterproofing. I use it at a depth of 20 to 30 m at the maximum, but I just started using it, I think that durability will be understood in the future. For now it's okay.
This review is about item#39239995.
Waterproof installation work related to lighting equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 09:49:47
Goods should be solidly made. What I would like to ask Monotaro to check for one point is that the mounting hole diameter of this model number seems to be 16.4 - 16.8 mm in the mounting hole size manufacturer maker document.
This review is about item#39240031.
Case and cable waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 13:01:46
It also conforms to a thick case of about 5 mm. I think that it is a good product of solid construction.
This review is about item#39240056.
Used to insert a cord from the side of a cylindrical tube
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 19:37:41
Outside shape against the code size is too large I am thankful if you let the outline that matches the chord size be too conspicuous ...
This review is about item#39239977.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sc Lock General-Purpose Type
Bushing Grand
Threaded Exposure Switch Box
Metal Cable Gland
Sc Lock Corrosion-Resistant Type
Mounted Seal
AG-Type Cable Gland
RPG type PG threaded cable gland low price type
Cable Screw Gland