Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Filter Housing

Filter Housing
Sales Price: 40.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Sediment filtration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:53:37
The case is solid. Set the filter and tighten the case sufficiently to withstand water pressure only by manual handling. It might be better than tightening with tools if you think about maintenance.
This review is about item#40249185.
Water purifier installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 13:06:15
I used it for the pretreatment of well boss water soft bamboo (water softener) for well water It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#40249185.
Shower water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:55:50
I would like to have the mounting parts when connecting two housings together.
This review is about item#40249185.
Purification of drinking water
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:19:18
It was hard and I had to shut it up with a pipe wrench, I was surprised. Because it is difficult for beginners to choose hoses, filters, etc., I would appreciate it if you would suggest a set. As Japan's water purifier industry is abnormal, please spread this 10/20 inch standard type by all means.
This review is about item#40249212.
As a water purification prefilter using RO membranes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 12:16:53
I connected to the front of the water purifier and expected to work to remove chlorine in tap water. I am quite satisfied that the prescribed value has been obtained.
This review is about item#40249194.
Used for making tap water filtration.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 16:34:02
We made it in two buildings by tap water filter for home, it is completed and used but coffee is delicious and satisfactory.
This review is about item#40249185.
Repair of water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:32:22
Since the water purification filter for the tropical fish used before was transparent, since moss was hit against the sun, it replaced this not transparent. It seems that moss has not occurred so far.
This review is about item#40249203.
Preventing reverse flow of vacuum pump
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:56:02
Products are divided according to hose inlet, hose size for removal, but please set aside a set of 3 types. If you buy it separately it will take extra shipping fee
This review is about item#40249194.
Monitor well water
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:01
It is very convenient because you can see the state of the filter.
This review is about item#40249185.
Monitor well water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:21:55
It is very good as the dirty condition of the filter can be seen.
This review is about item#40249185.
Tap water purification
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 00:56:18
The other entrance and exit are NPT screws. At home, I attached the G12 - R12 connector directly without using the attached connector, but since the PT screw is short, I wrapped the sealing tape a little and tightened to the root. If possible, I would like the screw to be PT.
This review is about item#40249185.
Well water purification
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:58:30
Of the ten purchases, two NPT stickers were mixed in the seal of the head part. It is an American NPT screw standard.
This review is about item#40249185.
Temporary water purification of well water
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 15:16:40
I am using a luxury item of a certain manufacturer, but this is enough. Making is also solid. It is better to replace expensive ones regularly rather than using them until a crack.
This review is about item#40249185.
Filter for cooler
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:45:56
I was anxious because it was cheap, but I can use it well enough level No problem
This review is about item#40249185.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 16:24:22
I think it's good.
This review is about item#40249185.
Initial filtration of emergency water purifier
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 23:11:05
Compared with products of famous manufacturers
This review is about item#40249185.
Filtered waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 14:18:13
It is a perfect item.
This review is about item#40249185.
Well water purification
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:24:17
The price is reasonable, construction is easy and I am satisfied
This review is about item#40249185.
Purification Experiment of Dirty Shallow Water
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 14:32:57
The price is cheap, it will be dealt with even small orders, more than anything, it is hard to be shipped on the order day. In the case of this case, it is an application as a small scale experimental material for full-scale plant construction and it is important that it can be implemented quickly. It is difficult and difficult to obtain with small lot of recording paper (Kobayashi Nomi Paper Co., Ltd. formula company) used for measurement recording apparatus. If there is a division vendor in units of 1 to 5, even if the unit price rises a little, there are many advantages for individual business operators like us.
This review is about item#40249185.
For well water purification
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:43:38
If the well pump is normal, it can be used for well water purification without any problem.
This review is about item#40249185.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Housing NFH-A Series
Filter Cartridge Filter CW Series
Resin Filter Housing
Mounting Bracket
Bobbin Cartridge Filter
PPS Cartridge Filter
Charcoal Granule Filter
Filter Housing
Filter Housing
Cartridge Filter
RO Membrane Filter, 1 Case Set
Cartridge Filter
Case Integrated Filter
Charcoal Granule Filter