Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caliper Piston Tool

Caliper Piston Tool
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 24
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
I bought it for taking out the piston to make OH of the caliper of the bike.
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 23:42:05
With this tool, none of the two pistons on the front caliper could be withdrawn. There should be little sticking. I'd like to fix the tool inside the piston and pull out grindingly, but I could not pull out the inside of the piston just with scratches and gouge. Although the idea of ​​this tool is good, I thought using it if there is room for considerable improvement.
This review is about item#39246846.
Bike caliper maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:50:59
Bike calipers Used for prevention of sticking of pistons for maintenance. Workability up.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake maintenance for large motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:50:10
There is no special dissatisfaction with usability. I think that it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#39246846.
For motorcycle brakes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:23:18
My palm hurts. But it is a reasonable price so I devise it.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake caliper piston rubbing soup stock
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:37:53
It is unnecessary if it is a single piston, but it was necessary for the opposite type, so purchase.
This review is about item#39246846.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 00:32:15
It is convenient when disassembling the brake caliper. It is good to use curing because it easily scratches the back side of the piston
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance around the motorcycle brakes
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 04:32:20
I use it when cleaning the brake piston of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#39246846.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:33:36
I bought it because it was cheap, but I can get enough use without complaint
This review is about item#39246846.
Disassembly of caliper piston
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:26:56
The thumbscrew gets in the way when removing the piston, and then it will break
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 10:37:06
It depends on the state of piston sticking, but I was able to take it out in no time.
This review is about item#39246846.
When replacing the pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:42:32
I used it to pull out the piston and clean it when changing the pad. You can firmly hold the piston and raise it up. It is affordable but it does not matter at all. I recommend.
This review is about item#39246846.
Bike disc caliper overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:11:31
When cleaning the side of the caliper piston, it is used to rotate the back side. It seems to be able to release fixed pistons. It is a pity that it can only be used for motorcycles because the maximum opening diameter is small. I wanted to use it for a car if it was big.
This review is about item#39246846.
Motorcycle / car maintenance, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:49:20
Purchased for simple use. Because it is not a professional specification, although it is not sturdy, This is occasionally used, so this is enough. (I am using it for bike)
This review is about item#39246846.
During caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:06:27
I thought that the black part was made of rubber, but the metal was crispy and gripped the piston properly.
This review is about item#39246846.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:22:33
I bought it for maintenance of a motorbike. Although it is a tool not used so much, piston rubbing out once every six months. Once I'm bad, I do it once every 3 months, so it's a bit expensive, but I purchase it. Every time it took a lot of trouble to turn the piston, it was saved because the piston tool was able to shorten the time (^. ^) Although it seems that the tool hurts if you look at the evaluation frequently, if it is about DIY, is it OK? We think.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 23:09:39
I thought that it was a tool that seemed not to be used much, but when there is, I often use it for maintenance of the caliper piston. I have it and it is very useful.
This review is about item#39246846.
Overhaul of scooter caliper
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 07:36:33
Used for caliper overhaul. It is convenient for kneading the piston up to light fixation degree. With further maintenance, the piston gets scratched and teeth do not stand.
This review is about item#39246846.
Removing piston of disc brake · caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:19:19
If it is conventional, it could not remove the piston without the air gun, but it is convenient because it can be removed with this tool.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake overhaul
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:15:48
Start 5 minutes The part of the fixing part was removed, it was unusable, it was a bad product. I'm sorry
This review is about item#39246846.
Used for overhaul of disc brake
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:29:15
I tried to pull out the stuck piston, but the piston did not become usable either as a bik. I think that it can be used only for a piston which is operating somewhat.
This review is about item#39246846.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Caliper
Seal Kit
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Caliper Piston
Disc Brake Spreader
Stand switch canceller
Brake Piston Tool
Brake caliper tool set
Caliper separator
Caliper Piston