Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Plate

Disc Plate
Sales Price: 26.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
3yk Disk plate of jog Replaced repaired due to wear
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:40:20
The dragging of the brake pad was relieved. All the dowel holes for the light weight of the plate were chamfered by drilling.
This review is about item#39253015.
For repair of TW 225
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:01:44
It is repurchase. The feeling used is equivalent to genuine products and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39253042.
NS-1 disk exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:55:01
It was genuine worn and stepped. I was lost as to whether to make it genuine, but I do not think that there was a remarkable difference even if actually using it I am being used in a mood way.
This review is about item#39252997.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:46:58
It is much cheaper than the net product, and the braking is sufficient. Durability is still unknown
This review is about item#39253076.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:00:37
Although there was no manufacturer, there is no problem in terms of performance. Although exchange frequency is low parts, I will go with this next time as well.
This review is about item#39252945.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:17:41
I purchased it as compatible with genuine products. It can be used without problems. The accuracy seems to be good.
This review is about item#39252997.
AF63 Brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:09:33
For normal disk wear, I bought it for exchange of brake rotor. It was OK to install without problems. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#39252945.
Front brake overhaul of lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 08:14:24
I bought it when I overhaul the brake at the request of a friend. About installation work was done without problem. It was a bit of a trial run, but there was no squeaking or blurring either. I was pleased very much because it was inexpensive and it was available.
This review is about item#39252963.
Brake rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 13:53:08
As for Grand Majesty, exchange at the same time as brake pad (A6-017YN). Although I ran only lightly in the neighborhood, I have no problem in using it.
This review is about item#39253067.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 23:42:24
I could install without problems. There is no problem on the brake feel after installation.
This review is about item#39253015.
scooter
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 23:38:24
I used it for Space 100. Especially there is no problem, very cospar is a good product.
This review is about item#39252963.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 20:33:38
Even though it is a no-brand, there is nothing to install and operate. I bought some items but it was packed cleanly. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#39252945.
Purchase for lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 21:41:08
Purchased for lead 100 which plate has decreased. Atari etc. at the time of applying the brake also has no discomfort, there is no problem. The price was also cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#39252963.
I attached it to the SYM X 'PRO 100.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 23:26:00
When purchasing with Yahoo auction, the mileage already exceeded 20,000 kilometers. Information is very small because it is a minor vehicle type. Originally the effectiveness of the brake was bad and I wanted to replace not only the pat but also the disk, but I have never exchanged, and genuine products are not so cheap either. I bought it because I did not pay 2,000 yen, but it was perfect. Although it did not improve the effect dramatically as I expected, I can feel that it was considerably improved even compared with before replacement. The size is also small. I think that it is like this. Cost performance is very good. I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#39252945.
At the front of the Suzuki scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 03:27:06
I can use it without any problem. There are several types of compatible products for this type of Suzuki, but the center of the disk and the rotor surface are Tsurauchi type design. Therefore even using crabs etc. can use even the bottom of the pad.
This review is about item#39253076.
Used for Honda Fusion
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 12:10:12
MODRH 08 is used for Honda Fusion. Although I am using only about 500 km, I do not have a negative, I think that it is better to exchange it at the same time as the pad. Is it necessary to order the 45121-KS4-000 ritually? Even if we ordered four disk rotor bolts 90105 - KR3 - 000, it was a little 1200 yen, and I think that it is good to make a set of new items with this rotor when you do a caliper OH. Second-hand fusion is a lot of individuals who are dragging F brakes.
This review is about item#39253006.
I replaced it because the disc became thin
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 14:38:02
I attached it to the lead 100. I was worried because it was cheap, but there are no particular troubles especially installation and appearance etc. No particular problem. It was simultaneous with pad replacement, but drag feeling diminished.
This review is about item#39252963.
Exchanging original chari who abused almost 20 years Bukhbihi
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 19:46:44
A certain Nanchara planning sells exactly the same thing at 3,500 yen www Monotaro If you see the price, you can understand that Napps and Raflo boast a high profit margin.
This review is about item#39253076.
Substitute
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 21:31:03
In terms of no brands, it is a little bad about buying early, but if you are familiar with it, is it enough enough? It is durable with the purchaser pad which chooses which is genuine and less than 10,000 auctions less than 2,000 yen, but at this price you can exchange 10 times! If it is 7000 kilometers, it is equivalent to breaking company. I am surprised at the recent price destruction. Well ~ I think there are things that are not so severe, but I am satisfied with the total.
This review is about item#39252963.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disc Rotor
Disc Rotor
Winker lens
Disc Rotor
Disc Rotor
Pad Sets Rear 06435 MCT 435