Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter for Construction Machines

Fuel Filter for Construction Machines
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Automotive fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:27:40
Although it is for construction machines and agricultural machines, it is the same type as the fuel filter of Hiace Regius made in Heisei 1997 so there is no problem using it.
This review is about item#39263637.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:59:13
Since genuine products are expensive, they are cheaply available and are saved. Since it is a disposable part, quality is no problem. I used it until clogging in the past, but it is cheap enough to exchange regularly. Troubles can be avoided so it is extremely helpful.
This review is about item#39263655.
Exchange of fuel element of tiller
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 23:10:23
I exchanged the Fuel Koshi element of the tillage machine about 30 years ago. Although it seems to be exchanged every 600 hours, I purchased it with a monotaro and used it for 3 years. Even cheap enough to use it. I also would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#76234557.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 14:37:50
You can buy it at a charge of about 1/3 of genuine. Although it was heavy snow, because of clogging of the filter, I was in trouble due to engine malfunction, but it got help earlier arriving at hand. Moreover, the quality is genuine equivalent and there is no problem.
This review is about item#76234514.
As a tractor fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:23:33
It was saved less cheaply than a farmer 's cooperative I would like to continue using Monotaro in the future.
This review is about item#76234532.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 22:34:41
Immediately after purchasing a tractor, I used diesel containing water and thought about how to purchase parts, but I finally found out.
This review is about item#76234514.
Filter for tire excavator
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:52:34
It was able to be used for WS 300A. I think there is no problem.
For old car engine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:24:38
Reasonable and very good. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#76234462.
Heavy Equipment Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 18:33:52
I have not used it yet, but I can use it normally
This review is about item#39263691.
Maintenance of construction equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:46:13
Especially not different from other things
This review is about item#39263716.
For Hino Ranger
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 08:31:51
It is cheaper than genuine but still expensive.
This review is about item#76234672.
For motor agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 18:43:37
It is the same as a genuine product
This review is about item#39263655.
Maintenance of generator
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 19:14:58
I am trying to use it as a genuine product as usual.
This review is about item#76234532.
Used as a substitute for the tractor E2304 of the day
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 20:22:56
Although it was tight even when the element was originally removed, the product does not fit in easily with an error of 1 mm or less in fuel platen tank inner diameter. When putting the bottom metal fitting approximately halfway, it becomes half oblique (does not enter 1 mm of depth or not), it does not move. I also considered to scrape the inner surface of the plastic container, but since it was fitted in, I used the difference between the thermal expansion coefficient of the plastic and metal and the specific heat and put it in the following way. (1) Pla hammer, lubricating silicone spray, preparing pan and hot water (2) Lightly blow the silicone spray on the contact part (for lubrication) (3) Fuel Plastic Tank Adjust the hot water level to the limit level, Soaked in soaked water soaked in. (To the extent that boiling water does not burn) (4) When thinking that the platen tank has sufficiently warmed up, pull up parts to the outside (5) Blow the silicone spray gently on the contact part (plaque part and filter metal part) (at a stretch) (6) Scrambling when hitting with plam hammer! I entered. I wish I had noticed it from the beginning, but it worked well with this method even though I was fitted in the middle ♪
This review is about item#76234532.
Regular replacement of construction machinery
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 08:27:07
Since it is a thing to use frequently, it is appreciated if there are 10 pieces etc. It is the same as ordinary ones.
This review is about item#39263655.
Maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 07:57:29
It does not change with genuine products. It is very cheap because it is cheap. I was able to find a suitable one without making a mistake even when the product dimensions are properly displayed and the genuine part number is unknown. Thank you very much Mr. Monotaro.
For construction machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 21:35:22
I did not sell to the neighborhood, so I temporarily purchased it. It is saved because there are many handling.
This review is about item#39263655.
As a consumable item
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 16:16:47
Unchanged good item as genuine.
This review is about item#39263716.
various! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 10:20:36
It is just right size to work. It's reasonable and convenient! It is!
This review is about item#39263716.
Exchange of Komatsu mini backhoe filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:32:00
To be cheap, I am sure. It is as good as a genuine product.
This review is about item#39263655.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Hydraulic Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Fuel Filter
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Air Filter