Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lc Type Orange

V Belt Lc Type Orange
Sales Price: 35.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Crawler Carrier Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:55:43
As I used it for many years it got worn down and slid down and it stopped moving on the slope, so I replaced it with a new one.
This review is about item#39300816.
Cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 18:22:08
Thank you Thank you I think I can use it for a long time.
This review is about item#39300931.
Combine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 11:37:11
I bought it because it was cheap because genuine products can not be purchased very much.
This review is about item#47934424.
Used for combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:30:06
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#39301193.
Combine belt spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:07:54
Reserved for not used
This review is about item#39301105.
Cutting blade belt of a riding mowing machine
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 12:03:32
I was thinking of super durable Super AG - X, but since LC did not have size of 37, it substituted. It is cheap, but there are cracks although it is not used much.
This review is about item#39300807.
Combine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 03:32:17
It was used for agricultural machinery machines. Since it is not an ordinary belt, it is quite handy at the time of steep without handling at the home center. It is saved because the price is also cheap. I will also purchase it on a regular basis.
This review is about item#39300965.
Combine threshing part drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 18:07:43
Durability unchanged as genuine and low price attracts
This review is about item#39301315.
For agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 13:50:10
It is a belt used for Kubota's combine. I think that it can withstand long-term use because it is a place where a considerable load is connected because it is a red specification. Thank you for your early delivery.
This review is about item#39300965.
Belt exchange of farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 20:21:17
This time I purchased this size for the first time. Although it should be brand new, it was slightly bent and I was able to confirm that something like rust occurred on the side that hits the pulley side. Is it a long-term storage inventory? I can not say anything because I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#39300825.
I replaced all combine V belt.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 19:51:57
I bought and replaced the V belt of the standard described in the instruction manual of combine, so all went well. I tried replacing the V-belt and I thought it would make me wonder. Because combine is full of V belt, elongation due to aging is a way to go. However, breakdown during harvesting must be prevented in advance. I'd be happy if possible to handle parts of agricultural machinery as well as V belt. The genuine parts of agricultural equipment manufacturers are expensive. If there are compatible good parts, it will be saved. I think that there are quite a few excellent farmers who have the same feeling as me and are motivated. We are expecting a wide range of products. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#39301622.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V-BeltC Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt C Type
Super torque timing belt S8M 150 type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X