Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double End Ratchet Wrench, Nail Type

Double End Ratchet Wrench, Nail Type
Sales Price: 36.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
To detach the nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:39:32
Used for detaching nuts / porto of large machine. Although it looks somewhat sloppy, the function as a gear ratchet is durable and has a sense of security.
This review is about item#39313924.
Okay ('▽ `*)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:58:16
This is a set of 17 and 21 which can be used. To remove the drain bolt, the handle is long and the power comes in.
This review is about item#39313863.
Work maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:49:37
There is a rough feeling compared to the manufacturer's product, but it can be used enough for work.
This review is about item#39313924.
Preparing for the time of saying the car's carnage
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:41:23
Ratchet wrench with Sino 19 and 21 inch slightly ratchet movement is astringent but it is safe just to put one for sake of saying.
This review is about item#39313872.
When repairing a fence (assembly of a single pipe scaffold)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:53:04
I was firm in price for price, usability was satisfactory.
This review is about item#39313863.
Single pipe clamp assembly.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 00:21:52
Ratchet teeth are rough, as it is cheap. (Is it such a thing?) Looks durable. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#39313863.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 16:04:04
It was cheap. I do not know the durability yet, but I think that it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#39313836.
Mold exchange for plastic molding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:01:32
It is lighter than the one we used so far, hand grip is thin and easy to handle.
This review is about item#39313897.
Construction vehicle maintenance such as crane
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 21:09:46
Small crane It is a size that is frequently used for exchanging wires of cars, etc. Since the horn part is also used in popping work such as pulling out cotter and so on, it is a lot of wear and breakage, so it is not easy to understand because durability etc. which is inexpensive is still in use, If you are equivalent to goods, I would like to order additional orders in the future
This review is about item#39313845.
Vehicle maintenance in general
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 21:29:28
TOP I have been using the industry for more than 30 years, but the socket has broken and I purchased a new one. Although it looks the same size, it is heavy as expected and not used to it. It is difficult only for that.
This review is about item#39313854.
Screwed head square plug
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 08:49:18
Can not be used for head square plug (does not fit in square)
This review is about item#39313836.
Strainer bolt disassembling work in water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 16:30:03
In the case of a monkey or a spanner it may not be loose or a screw thread may collapse, but this ratchet trench can be rotated with a large force, it was easy to tighten and loosen.
This review is about item#39313915.
Tightening of bolt and nut
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:30:29
Easy to use
This review is about item#39313881.
Tightening the bolt when attaching the mold to the machine
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 18:04:42
After 2 months from purchasing the item, teeth of the ratchet gear portion were missing and became to be idle. I was glad that there were no injuries but I will consider switching to products of domestic manufacturers in the future.
Assembling the scaffold
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 14:23:05
I am using it comfortably without problems. It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39313854.
Tightening bolts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 18:40:43
It was satisfactory because it was our size that was used for assembly and disassembly of the mold frame and tightening of bolts etc. The usability is normal and no problem.
This review is about item#39313854.
It is used for water piping.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 13:43:43
A little more, I want the part of the handle to be short.
This review is about item#39313906.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:29:49
I think that the price is cheap and excellent in terms of goods. It is easy to use and there is no problem with work.
This review is about item#39313897.
Bolt and nut installation when installing the machine.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 21:44:11
I thought the price was very cheap. However, it can be used enough for work. I think that it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#39313906.
It is an assembly of a machine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 22:16:26
The spring of the nail is too hard,
This review is about item#39313836.
1 2