Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 17.71 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For ks-2 brakes
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:52:08
Although it works cheaply more reliably than normal, there is aggression to the rotor, I think that it is good to understand and use that part.
This review is about item#39313994.
Replenishment when shoes are reduced
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:07:55
The price is good, but I wonder if the decrease is fast
This review is about item#39313985.
Town ride / commuting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 22:29:26
Although the molding and texture of the pad main body is satisfactory, the molding of the base plate is sweet, it can not be fixed with the clip of the caliper, and it was hard to install. Since performance is about the same level as genuine, considering the overwhelming price gap, it is a place to suffer next purchase. Individual differences of products seems to be large, so those who are concerned are better to refrain from purchasing.
This review is about item#39313976.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:14:41
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39313985.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 23:36:13
In the past it was not convinced that the price was nearly triple as it was only 2 sets of 4 out of stock for the same item, although it did not cost 400 yen in 2 but it is still cheap but this time it is cheap Purchase of
This review is about item#39313967.
Because it is a brake pad, I will exchange it and use it
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 16:51:09
Oh well it is normal.
This review is about item#39313967.
Used for town riding, commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 23:09:08
There is a feeling of virtue in two sets at low price, the installation was comfortable without incompatibility, the effectiveness of the brake seems to be somewhat sweeter when compared with the one attached before, still not in touch with the disk Or maybe? . I think that it is sufficient effect if it is used normally.
This review is about item#39313933.
Maintenance of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 20:39:59
Because the price is cheap, there was also anxiety, but feeling used with good products is satisfactory without incongruity and so on. I will purchase again if there is a chance ◎
This review is about item#39313933.
Address 125 brake change
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 01:59:44
It is quite nice feeling Will it be wearing a little a little? It may be due to mind but I only care about that extent
This review is about item#39313985.
Dio Replacing the front disk pad
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 13:28:46
I just installed it and I do not know the durability, but I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#39313933.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
scooter
Platinum
Brake shoes (without nut)