Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker

Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Sales Price: 5.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 13:28:40
I bought an LL size, but the adaptation height is as small as 165 to 175 cm. I failed. It will normally correspond to 180 cm. Please also display standard size.
This review is about item#40139811.
I use it for painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 10:32:41
I am wearing it at the time of painting, but because it is a nonwoven fabric, it is the best in prevention of dirt in the winter work as well as insulation. I use it until I can break it in upper and lower set, but I like it and I continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#40139802.
Cleaning, light work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:26:33
Unlike traditional protective clothing up and down, it's very easy to use, as it has a large pocket on the chest, so small items are very popular.
This review is about item#40139811.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 13:38:25
I do not have to wear it because I wear it from the top of the work clothes, so it's best not to explore the wind. The price is not so expensive.
This review is about item#40139827.
Sugar cane harvest
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 08:32:41
I do not need a hakama from the neck. Durability is also satisfied.
This review is about item#40139802.
Sugar cane harvest
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 13:41:09
Compared with nylon yakke, the work became comfortable.
This review is about item#40139802.
Cleaning a big bucket
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 15:36:17
I think my neck is a bit cramped. I would like to make room by using rubber and others.
This review is about item#40139793.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 11:56:03
I am replacing it for dirt earlier than I can break it. It lasts longer than disposable.
This review is about item#40139811.
Ship maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 19:36:27
You can work very comfortably with the wind of the fan because it is excellent in breathability even when the outside air temperature is 30 degrees or more. Speaking, if it is a bit stronger to sputter, there is nothing to say, but it is useful enough to counter heatstroke.
This review is about item#40139811.
I am using it at the repair construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 20:20:07
It is a dusty work site, but it is easy to move because it is hard to steam and it is the best.
This review is about item#40139793.
Inspection of machinery and equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 18:09:15
Mouret inside the yak was less comfortable.
This review is about item#40139802.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Jacket
Front Open Jacket
Polyester Pants
Nylon Trousers
Polyester Parka
Nonwoven Fabric Pants
Tyvek®Jacket
Non-woven Jacket
Non-woven Pants
SMS Protective Ware