Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nonwoven Fabric Pants

Nonwoven Fabric Pants
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
There is a buzz around the material.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 10:45:59
There are times when there are many fuzz and when there are few materials. A lot of fluff can not be used in the clink room. Please unify the material with less fluff.
This review is about item#40139854.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:16:12
It also takes dirt, breathability is also good and convenient. I had a long lasting feeling.
This review is about item#40139845.
Cleaning and in-house work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 16:02:02
Because it is a different type upper and lower, it is more expensive than a tie type when used in a set, but convenient with a pocket attached, it is comfortable to wear differently up and down according to the work at this time, this time
This review is about item#40139845.
Printing industry ink formulation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 17:03:32
Previously, I used a nylon material, but I am using this because it is hot in the summer. Compared with nylon pants, there are places where dirt can pass easily, but because it is breathable and cool, it is used for summer use.
This review is about item#40139845.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 08:38:37
The summer is easier to use than the one in the connection.
This review is about item#40139863.
Cleaning of oil tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:34:26
It got dirty soon and thrown away in about half a day, so I was looking for something cheap and as good as possible. I can use it without staining or tearing due to the price
This review is about item#40139836.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 11:49:46
It is 3 notes. I feel that it has become difficult to fuzz.
This review is about item#40139854.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 13:12:18
It is comfortable. I'm not dissatisfied, but it is strange that the color is significantly different from the bought Yakke.
This review is about item#40139854.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Parka
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Tyvek Pants
AZGUARD®Pants
KANA roller chain joint link
Non-woven Jacket
Non-woven Pants