Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Coat Hook

Coat Hook
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:58:29
I use it to hang bike wear in the garage. There is also a high-class impression, it is sturdy and very good.
This review is about item#39461161.
Hook setting for wall hanging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 12:12:48
I bought dozens of items with cheap and solid making. It is stable and easy to use. When driving screws, the driver and the hook part interfered somewhat and it was hard to do, but there is no problem if you wear it!
This review is about item#39461152.
I am hanging on the wall clock of the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:05:19
The hook of the wall clock broke and suddenly dropped, so I purchased it on this site. It was good to purchase it because it is solidly stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#39461152.
Bag in the room
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 00:57:58
If you look at Tokyu Hands you can buy it at less than half price. I bought it to make it more than 3000 yen in a monotail.
This review is about item#39461161.
Hang a pot
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:19:31
Even if you hang a thing with a good weight, you have enough feeling of security.
This review is about item#39461152.
Clothing pillar
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:58:28
The tip was rounded, there was enough gore in the hook part. There is a margin to put on several hooks on one hook, so it's user-friendly.
This review is about item#39461161.
For coat hanger production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 08:51:58
I am satisfied that it is cheap and good. Because it looks good, I plan to purchase a coat hanger on the wall again.
This review is about item#39461152.
To a jacket or daypack
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 03:05:51
It is the second purchase with repeat. I got an appropriate screw and it was possible to install it immediately. The load resistance seems to be quite high, I use it with a daypack with luggage. I would like to unify the front door coat with this product soon.
This review is about item#39461152.
A hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 10:04:01
Plating is also good, there is no problem. This time is the third time repeat.
This review is about item#39461152.
Hat rack
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 03:47:33
Plating is also good, I think it is a good item. It is the third iteration.
This review is about item#39461152.
Hat rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 03:38:55
I purchased it even before but I bought it again as it was good.
This review is about item#39461152.
As a hanger in the room, screw it to the wooden part of the wall.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:35:38
There are many people who use nails or Heaton as a fulcrum of indoor wall surface, but this metal fitting is also beautiful even if it looks beautiful. The atmosphere of the room will also improve. Since it is a price near the half price of the home center, we will buy it a bit and I am looking forward to the next installation.
This review is about item#39461152.
To hang the tool on the wooden wall of the workplace and arrange it so that you can check it with your eyes at any time.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:30:28
It is good that wood screws of Japan stopped are attached. The hook is quite sturdy and easy to handle as the corners are round. It seems that it is better to have a hole in front of the hole because the hole pointing to the wood screw is covered with the hook. Attention is necessary because you may go somewhere as you go if you try to put wood screws directly.
This review is about item#39461152.
A bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 17:24:31
I am satisfied also with beautiful appearance.
This review is about item#39461152.
Kindergarten hat rack
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 17:35:44
Screw is too small to stop.
This review is about item#39461152.
As a hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:51:13
no problem
This review is about item#39461152.
It was good that it was cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 17:24:50
I put it on a hat. It was compact and it was nice.
This review is about item#39461152.
Hang the key
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 14:35:18
Is it? I was using a hook, but it turned discolored and it looked bad. When I replaced this hook this time it looked better. I attached not only the key but also various things to the wall so as to hang. Since there is a wood screw, you can install it if there is one screwdriver.
This review is about item#39461152.
To fold folding umbrella
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 23:22:29
It is very easy to hang because the tip is rounded.
This review is about item#39461152.
Purchase for office DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:55:22
I purchased it because I want a simple, small, cute and lovely hook. I purchased it at a much cheaper price than the home center etc. However, since the attached screw is tens of millimeters in length, when installing it on the plaster board, let's purchase the mounting screw separately.
This review is about item#39461152.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Hook
Stainless Steel J-Shape Hooks
Steel Hook J Type
J-Hook
Swing Hook
Long Eye Hook, Stainless Steel
Rope Hook
Coat hook
J Hook
Steel Hook
Coat hook
Zinc Hook
Nickel Hat Hook
Stainless Steel Hook
Coat Hooks