Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Uni Chromate Corner Stay

Uni Chromate Corner Stay
Sales Price: 0.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Used as a fall prevention metal fitting for steel shelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:29:49
Used for upper and lower parts as a fall prevention metal fitting for steel shelves Since there was a counterbore for countersunk screws in the L-shaped bracket, we used the drill screw of the countersunk head this time I think that it was good because it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#39462403.
Bed rafters
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 18:04:08
There is a hole diameter of 4 mm, but it was not through unless it was a tap of 3.2 mm or less.
This review is about item#39462412.
Fixing furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:03:59
Since I bought a lot, I purchased it at the nearby home center because it was unclear whether the quantity would be complete. It is a product without problem
This review is about item#39462446.
Installation of crates
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:54:50
There was only a special thickness, and the thickness of the metal fittings was considerable. I think that it is suitable for installing heavy items.
This review is about item#39462446.
Reinforcement of bolt attachment of monitor speaker.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:17:49
I used it because I was concerned about the weight attached. I feel that vibration has a good effect.
This review is about item#39462446.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:50:44
Although the thing itself is satisfactory with making it good, barcode stickers are affixed to the goods themselves and peeling off is a little irritating with trouble. Is there no alternative way? .
This review is about item#39462421.
Install new car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 10:28:35
We are using it when installing equipment on new cars. I serve without difficulty.
This review is about item#39462412.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:45:12
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#39462412.
Reinforcement of bundle tree
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 13:43:05
Quality seems to be sufficient, but when I ordered dozens of items, all the bar code labels were attached. I peeled it all away and used it as it was. While thinking that it is unavoidable in product management, I want the one without a label as a different advantage from the home center.
Used to lock the locker
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 18:55:45
It was saved because there was a quantity, other shops were installed without distortion because it is a special thickness that does not fit the number. It is helpful if there are various hole sizes if possible.
This review is about item#39462473.
I used furniture etc. to prevent falling.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:54:58
I used furniture etc. to prevent falling. I am satisfied with strength and price.
This review is about item#39462473.
Signboard mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 14:14:04
Both thickness sizes were good, but I thought whether the width was a little wider or not. Also, for outdoor use, I feel a little worried about the condition of plating.
This review is about item#39462394.
Shelf reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 10:10:31
I am sorry that I am frustrated.
This review is about item#39462464.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:16:56
It is good to be thick and thick
This review is about item#39462464.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 20:10:26
It was firm and thick, price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#39462437.
Used to reinforce your own wooden folding stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 07:12:55
It is truly a product indeed. Unlike buying a bunker at 100 yen shop, it is very solid.
This review is about item#39462421.
It is used for production of the stage props of theater / stage
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 00:24:36
I bought it to reinforce a piece of furniture. The size was just right, and the strength was high so I could fit tightly and I got a sense of stability. I received a small amount of orders so I was very much saved. Since I need shipping costs, I would like to purchase it as much as possible. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39462412.
Specially designed for creating a self-made barbecue stove (large 300K / G) and engine welder (used for hobby) hangar.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 08:33:26
Since I do not use braces, I used a lot of L metal fittings, even if small metal fittings are used a number of strengths can be kept, thickness was also able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#39462446.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small L Shape Bracket
Uni Chromate Wide Angle
Stainless Corner Braces
Stainless Angle Bracket
Habahiro gold folding
Stainless Corner Braces
Wide Shelf Brackets
Angle Brackets
Thick Corner Brace