Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of goot Solder Wick Wire

goot Solder Wick Wire
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Foundation repair of home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:44:17
Eventually I was able to achieve the objective, but I can not absorb the solder well well ... Do you need familiarity?
This review is about item#39529061.
Creating and repairing printed circuit boards
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 16:04:37
There are many similar items, but this product is easiest to use. I tried using absorption lines of various manufacturers, but if the line is hard Although absorption of solder was bad or the work did not go forward, this product was Although it is somewhat expensive, absorption is also very good without oxidizing it even if it is not used for a long time.
This review is about item#39529034.
Maintenance of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 11:43:17
Since it will pull off the solder comfortably, there is also a sense of security for removal work of parts that are relatively sensitive to heat.
This review is about item#39529061.
Suction of solder
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:59:10
It is used for sucking unnecessary solder but the suction power is good and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#39529061.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:33:28
I tried variously, but this is the most easy-to-use price as well.
This review is about item#39529061.
Suction of extra solder
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:26:32
Since it is discarded after sucking up, the mesh may be even bad.
This review is about item#39529061.
Finishing and correction
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:32:29
It was a combined purchase for free shipping, but as a store keeps it embarrassing if it is not needed. It is mainly used to correct soldering of surface mount ICs. I chose a wider than usual, but it is saved because it is a cheap price as a try.
This review is about item#39529034.
Absorption of substrate solder
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 21:02:17
I procured it because it used to be lost. We suck the most part with solder absorber and use it in finishing. It absorbs with no flux with no problem. Wider width is more efficient in terms of price, but in case of low power soldering iron it may be better to narrow a little more in terms of warming. The soldering iron that we are using is 60W.
This review is about item#39529061.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desoldering Wick
goot Solder Wick Wire
Desolder Braid
goot Solder Wick Wire
goot Solder Wick Wire
Euro duct sheet mesh
Shower head