Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anticorrosion Vinyl Tape No.51

Anticorrosion Vinyl Tape No.51
Sales Price: 8.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Water pipe warmth
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:15:58
Easy to use, finish is also clean. Hopingfully, it would be nice if there are color variations. It is because white or beige, if there is one more color, can be distinguished according to the site.
This review is about item#39540164.
vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:23:00
I use it on a pipe of a vinyl house so that vinyl and metal parts do not touch, but it is very good.
This review is about item#39540164.
Panzamast
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:26:29
It is very good because it has stronger adhesive force and can not peel off than I thought.
This review is about item#39540146.
Winding of thermal insulation material in well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 07:10:47
I used it to rewind the thermal insulation material of the well pump deteriorated to tattered. It is easy to handle and very good.
This review is about item#39540164.
Wiring when installing automobile equipment Cable protection, protection from burrs, protection of connectors
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:53:08
It is a tape that can be used in various scenes depending on the ingenuity of adhesion strength stronger than expected. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37053746.
Floor Bonding Process
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 14:51:31
Anyway, it is strong and can not peel
This review is about item#39540164.
PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 10:30:41
I use it for PVC pipe connection. Anyway it is powerful. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39540146.
Underground of power lines (laying pipes)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:24:04
Sticky and strong adhesion Expect anticorrosive effect
This review is about item#39540164.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 08:09:43
I thought buying it, but the price on the market is high, I bought it for additional. It was enough.
This review is about item#39540164.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrosion Protection Tape
Corrosion Protection Tape Eslon # 340
Polyethylene Anticorrosion Tape
Petrolatum Anti-Corrosion Tape
Anticorrosion tape
Petrolatum Anti-Corrosion Tape
Million   Vinyl Tape For Anticorrosion
Anti-Corrosion Tape Primer
Petrolatum Anti-Corrosion Tape
Anticorrosion Tape