Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bungee Cord

Bungee Cord
Sales Price: 1.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Luggage suppression
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:52:48
The width of the metal fitting was bigger than I expected and did not enter the punch hole of the seat.
This review is about item#35149861.
I fix the motorcycle touring bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:29:00
The bungee rope that was attached to the touring bag, when it stretched, became narrow and narrowed, I was worried about the strength, and refrained from using the bag itself. The newly purchased bungee cord is rich in elasticity, it does not become thin even if it stretches, it can be used with confidence. I am happy that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#35149861.
Luggage fixation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 00:31:54
Although I have not used it yet, I felt it was difficult to fix small hooks as I thought. I want to expect durability.
This review is about item#86323045.
Used as a packing string for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:51:49
It is cheap and it is good to be able to choose various lengths. I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#86323011.
Bicycle relationship
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 00:52:10
In bicycle applications, short ones are convenient, so it is helpful. It seems to be durable for goods.
This review is about item#39553622.
Fixing the load of the cart
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 21:16:50
Things are good, but it can not be taken about hands that have an unpleasant smell
Tilanjia cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:52:35
I am using it to hang large Tyrania. Although I was trying to buy this product at Tokyu Hands, I tried to buy it, but this one was cheap so I endured it and bought it here.
This review is about item#35149852.
Preventing fall of goods when transporting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:40:16
It stretches unexpectedly and is easy to use. Since you can change the color, it is easy to understand at a glance by changing length. Hook was surprisingly small.
This review is about item#39553577.
Move on sale
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 11:42:24
It is the first use. I was surprised because the item arrived the next day. The rubber part of what used before was deteriorated and looking for new things. Since the rubber part seems to be durable, it seems to last long, so it is saved. I thought that it would be more convenient if the hook part did not come off.
This review is about item#35149895.
In this case it will not break!
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 22:52:16
It looks like rubber to stand up and fix it. I use it for a bicycle carrier. The 100 yen shop expired in 2 days.
This review is about item#39553595.
For use on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 23:26:13
I bought a thing with a width of 5 mm, but I was satisfied because it was cheap though it was a little thin
This review is about item#86323011.
Cart's luggage retainer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 20:20:41
I bought it for keeping cart's baggage. I do not know the durability yet, but I feel that it seems to be solid.
This review is about item#39553561.
Bicycle carrier
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:38:52
I am using it without problems. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#35149895.
Fixation of waterproof sheet
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:30:32
I have been using red color until now but I was concerned about fading and purchased yellow this time.
This review is about item#39553622.
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 20:06:23
It is quite solid.
This review is about item#35149895.
To keep the bike's luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 14:05:38
Several years have passed since we started using it, but it has been fixed tightly.
This review is about item#35149852.
Fixing loading load of transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 16:13:19
It was very helpful to me because it was difficult to find the perfect code in the home center etc.
This review is about item#35149886.
There are workpieces I want to try and used for prototyping
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:31:53
It is cheap and durable, and it is a place to worry about the lifespan.
This review is about item#39553674.
Prevention of shelf fall
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:11:19
About 100 bottles were bought at once, but the hardness (softness) of rubber is different for each bungee cord, and it is very dissatisfied as usability.
This review is about item#35149861.
As a fixture to fix the lid of the folding container so as not to fly.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 15:38:14
Currently, I put merchandise in the folding container and covered the lid with corrugated cardboard, but I will use the bungee cord to fix the lid as it may fly by the wind.
This review is about item#39553604.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Cord
Stretch Cord
Touring Net V
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Bungee cord with a ring
Carry Belt
Bike Rope
Motorcycle Utility Cord
Carrying Code
Bungee round rubber
Bungee Cord
Cut Rubber Rope
Bungee Cord