Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Starter Rope

Starter Rope
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Please change the title of the question. Every time I think.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 07:30:44
It is a thing that is soon, so I am thankful very much. I thought that it was hard to find but it was saved because I had you handle it.
This review is about item#39555957.
Used as a starter string of a tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 11:07:33
I am extremely satisfied without particular difficulty. It is natural, but I think that any manufacturer can use it.
This review is about item#39555957.
If as a starter rope reserve
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 04:38:02
Since it will not be a job if it runs out, we have various spares. Since it is in a bag, it is convenient to hang it where it stands as it is. I am saving it because I am using it for money adjustment.
This review is about item#48907135.
For the starter rope of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:35:24
Shorter items are expensive but this is cheap and good. Because the thickness was subtle, I bought two kinds.
This review is about item#39555941.
Startup starter I replaced it because the rope has run out.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:11:13
I bought it for a chain saw. I did not know the thickness and purchased 2.5 and 3.0 mm, after all 3.0 mm was the correct answer. I really appreciate it because I can use it again.
This review is about item#39555932.
Used as a starter of chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 00:46:21
I used it cut in half because it was about two times in one. A few months have passed, but it can be used without problems without breakage.
This review is about item#48907126.
Chainsaws
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 14:50:44
I exchanged it with damaged one, tested, the product was correct.
This review is about item#39555932.
For writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 08:53:58
It is a necessity for repairing agricultural machines by oneself. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#48907117.
The rope of the cultivator for agricultural work was cut out, I bought it and tried to replace it myself.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 20:56:49
Because it costs the labor for repairing, when I tried replacing myself, it was unexpectedly easy to repair. We also purchased 4 machines including spare parts as there are other machines using starter rope
This review is about item#48907126.
Pocket bike starter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:08:58
It was stronger than the same string size of the pocket bike starter!
This review is about item#39555932.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:36:00
I was ordered with a certain amount sales shop car ○ It was ordered with Mr. Hattaro soon The place I ordered immediately soon was the price which was in time for 20% of the supposedly satisfied thing.
This review is about item#39555941.
Repair of recoil starter
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 13:58:26
Because the tailor's recoil starter rope has run out, I changed the starter rope. Replacement work was also easy. The engine will also start steadily. I did repair of the recoil starter myself, so I made it very inexpensive.
This review is about item#39555957.
Used for starting the engine of a mowing machine submersible pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:18:04
I want to store it as a backup for a perfectly smooth closure and correspond to the season
This review is about item#48907126.
Paving work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 21:43:19
I am tremendously useful because it can be disconnected frequently. I think that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#39555941.
Replacing the starter rope of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 08:05:25
It is cheap and I am grateful. Variation of the thickness of the rope is also abundant and it can correspond to most machines.
This review is about item#39555941.
Replacing the engine starter rope
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 19:10:52
Since the starter rope of the engine gradually worn out, I bought it. I have not yet used it, so I have not used it yet, but I'd like to put it as a stock. It looks strong and feels nice.
This review is about item#39555957.
Repair of generator
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 15:09:06
I'd like you to sell items that are about 5 meters in length. Depending on the application, the length is different, if it is 2 m it can not take two and it can not be used for a long time and it is a waste.
This review is about item#39555941.
Starter rope
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 14:59:31
Although I have not used it yet, I think that the cheap price of genuine and digit different is very good.
This review is about item#48907117.
Generator
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 07:38:11
I pulled about 100 times and it hung.
This review is about item#39555932.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:56:21
I can choose various sizes and I am satisfied with the price. Because it has a length of 2 m, it can be used for two cars as an engine starter rope.
This review is about item#39555932.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Rope
Cotton Rope
Polyester Rope 3 Stranded
Nylon Rope Solid
Polyester Rope Solid Cord
Polyester Kongo-punch
Polyester Rope
Cotton Rope, Solid Cord
Cotton Rope, 3 Strand Type
Recoil Starter Rope
Nylon Rope
Nylon Kongo hitting for starter
Nylon Kongo-punch
Nylon Kongo hitting Ropubobin