Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gloves, Powerful Top, Fingertip Reinfoced

Gloves, Powerful Top, Fingertip Reinfoced
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Farm work, machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 09:45:15
Rubber coating of the palm part is weak, but it is very easy to use gloves. Normally this thing is disposable but I use this glove until washing (lol)
Used for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:07:48
Although my fingertips were often torn, this product seems to be strong. I would like to buy it again.
This review is about item#39575532.
Piping work · Excavation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:39:44
Very easy to use Since it can be used several times even when washing it, it is very good
This review is about item#39575523.
Steel. Other cutting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 10:08:53
Previously, there were some cheap places in other companies, so as you purchase it is different in left and right size, so we have already purchased from your company. I think that if there is a glove similar to Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#39575514.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles and woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 18:48:01
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles, woodworking etc. We use it for light work. Certainly the fingertips are strong, I purchase M and L sizes, and they are used properly according to the work content.
This review is about item#39575514.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 05:35:30
It is used for daily work, but it is inexpensive and the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#39575514.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:07:38
The coating of the fingertips has been drenched in a day. Thin stripping (rubber) of monoterough is far more durable.
This review is about item#39575532.
Cleaning operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:40:30
Although it was a bit different from the forecast, it was soft to use and failed to water.
This review is about item#39575514.
I always use transportation, agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:22:58
Even if you say anything, rubber will not soften. Common rubber gloves If washing and drying condition is bad, rubber will melt and stick, so it will be troublesome to work but if you use this glove you can only use this.
This review is about item#39575532.
Woodworking relationship
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:24:33
It is an excellent use comfort. Once you use this glove you can not use any other.
This review is about item#39575514.
Factory work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 07:12:54
Although I thought that it would be defeated by haste because it was Funafuna's gloves when trying to open it, it still has not been torn for more than a month since using it. It is a hard work handling pallets, but it is a surprisingly durable glove. Is it easy to absorb moisture if it is the only disadvantage? Is it a point that when you touch a wet object it gets wet inside? However, if you have the opportunity, you want to buy another item.
This review is about item#39575514.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:10:57
It is useful for agricultural machinery maintenance, agricultural machinery operation, weeding and other farm work in general. The fatigue feeling of work is also reduced.
This review is about item#39575514.
Cardboard loading
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:24:49
The rubber part of the fingertip is easy to peel off considerably, so there is a difficulty. The fit is perfect.
This review is about item#39575523.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:21:38
In normal work you can understand the sense of the hand. There is durability of the rubber part than I thought.
This review is about item#39575532.
Machine installation and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:18:05
In lieu of the old gloves, it became a company's classic, but there are objects of somewhat tight size, I feel that the size is a bit unstable.
This review is about item#39575523.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 17:36:42
It is thin and easy to use. It is for light work. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#39575532.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:23:13
I tried variously, but the fingertips were strong and cost performance was the best.
This review is about item#39575541.
Inspection work
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:14:57
Rubber? My fingertips were soon shattered. Is it such a thing in use?
This review is about item#39575532.
Precision work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 20:04:59
In urethane series it is best for precision oriented or not urethane without powerful urethane can not be used anymore
This review is about item#39575541.
Shipping
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:12:13
Rubber can not bear with the current work. I think it depends on the application as it peels away. The comfort is good.
This review is about item#39575532.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Active Grip
Tough Red
Grip Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Work Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Nylon Gloves Black
Urethane Unlined Gloves MHG-200
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Unlined gloves Power Red
Rubber Non-Slip Gloves
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Mie Lobe Serious