Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Gloves

Natural Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 2.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
House cleaning cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:59:12
Thickness in other companies is broken, hole opening is early so purchase as sample. Staff 8 people It was disappointing result saying that it was torn of the fingertip unchanged with the previous used item for the high usage.
This review is about item#39575776.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:40:14
Because it is hard to break it lasts long. I thought that it would be good if there was an intermediate between M and L.
This review is about item#39575767.
Used during water work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 08:48:09
There is the most strength among rubber gloves I used up to now. There is no possibility that it will be fuzzy even if you use it.
This review is about item#39575767.
Building a strong street as reviewed
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 18:24:01
Half a year has passed since I bought it. I feel a little strange but it does not seem to break at all. I will hang it and dry it when I finish using it.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 17:09:50
It fits hands and is very easy to use. Since there is also a length, I am thankful that my arm will not get wet when washing it, such as a deep container.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning of wax peels
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:56:19
very good. I was doing double gloves because the detergent is strong, but this glove is made very strong. I also appreciate having S size. Thickness is saved because S size is small. I doubt why it is such a conspicuous color, but the feeling I used is easy to use as the fingers are easy to move.
This review is about item#39575776.
It is strong.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:57:56
I am using it in a kitchen. Other general rubber gloves will have holes in the fingertips at once, but this is very strong and it is highly saved because it can withstand long-term use.
This review is about item#39575767.
Kitchen work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:29:02
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#39575767.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:57:09
It looks sturdy, comfortable to use, and good appearance.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 22:18:43
The red gloves are rare, and I like this price so I repeat it. Water is also coming in because sleeves are long, strength is also there so there is no thing to be torn at once.
This review is about item#39575767.
Washroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:41:37
It is easy to work with fitting in your hands.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning agricultural products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:49:13
It is inexpensive and more satisfied than the nearby home center. Embossed palm is good feeling without slipping.
This review is about item#39575751.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solvent-Resistant Gloves No.268
NBR Gloves
Rubber Glove, Thin
Natural Rubber Gloves, Thick
Natural Rubber Gloves
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves No.200
Nice hand in thick 2 twin-pack
Brass Extruded Hinges
Work Sayan Medium Thick Glove
Supple in thick
Thick Gloves