Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rain Suit

Rain Suit
Sales Price: 15.36 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Children's bike at school
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:53:38
Nylon softened I say that I like it. After, it is strong.
This review is about item#39580003.
Light work outdoors, pruning work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:03:03
Due to the thin overall lining, moisture such as perspiration and the like is torn. It is unsuitable for long time use.
This review is about item#39579985.
Maintenance of the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:25:35
I think whether there are other in cost performance, but I am saved because the circumference of the shoulder and the matching face of the butt are not torn.
This review is about item#39579976.
Cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:04:03
The hook of the hood is easy to remove and it is hard to use. The usability of the main unit is normal. Since there is rubber in hand, it is good to prevent the ingress of water.
This review is about item#39579994.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:35:50
Also good for price, but I think it is good
This review is about item#39579976.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 22:27:21
I could break it while I was working. It seems I did not fit my physique and work.
This review is about item#39579976.
Kite
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 06:08:19
Because the price is cheap, I tried purchasing it. Unfortunately, in the rain scaffolding work, it broke in one day. It may not be a problem if it is a light work degree in a safe place, but it is not suitable for work in a dangerous place.
This review is about item#39579985.
It is farm work When there is work outside even in the rain
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:55:37
The button was hard to hang, the position was hard to understand, it was better if it was a little more soft material, the price was cheap, so I was thankful there.
This review is about item#39579976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Colorful Rain Coat
Rain Work
Selection Rainsuit
B-10 Rain Suit
Safety Rain Suit
Pocket Type Rain Wear
Rain suit
Defendered rain suit
Rainsuit
Rising Mac
Vinyl clear raincoat
Rain Suit
Rain Suit
Rain Wall Suit
Rain Color Suit