Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super V-Belt W800

Super V-Belt W800
Sales Price: 71.36 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews [ See all 9 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 14:33:05
It was good to look for various items, find this item on the net, and deliver it quickly. I like it because it is good.
This review is about item#39904767.
I used it for combine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 16:04:17
In the middle of traveling, I could not move and ordered quickly on the net. It arrived on the second day. Special belt is saved because it is hard to get in the neighborhood
This review is about item#39904654.
Agriculture (Combine)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:01:20
The price is cheaper than the farm equipment dealership.
This review is about item#39905047.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 08:00:23
Spare - I bought it. It is the next exchange.
This review is about item#39904742.
harvest
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 19:36:47
Good
This review is about item#39904812.
Combine for harvesting rice
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 23:15:23
We used the W800 belt because there is no store with inventory. It was saved. I will ask you next year, too.
This review is about item#39904681.
Combine for harvesting rice
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 23:06:15
Various kinds of V-belts are used for combining for rice harvesting. It was saved because I could order in bulk. We will replace 2 to 3 pieces of worn fast every year, so please also next year.
This review is about item#39904681.
It was used for the operation of the auger of Honda snowplow.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 08:41:27
It can respond adequately even when the temperature is below freezing 10 degrees, and it also has a long life because of its high durability for refraction.
This review is about item#39904636.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-BeltC Type, Red
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt C Type
V-Belt LA Type