Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Combination Wrench

Ratchet Combination Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Loosen tightening of tractor's nail bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:56:00
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be easier to use than what I was still using.
This review is about item#40129993.
For battery replacement
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:02:58
Sometimes I get off if I use it for a while It is okay
This review is about item#40129975.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 13:46:20
I think that this amount is almost the same as the manufacturer in practical use
This review is about item#40129975.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 18:22:12
I liked other sizes. This product is also easy to use as expected and seems to be patronized in the future.
This review is about item#40129984.
Maintenance etc. of packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:29:45
I used a flex head gear wrench until now, but since the flex head has become considerably loose, I purchased this gear wrench this time with a replacement. As of now, it is particularly satisfactory, so we were very satisfied as we could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#40129975.
Bolt fastening loosening. Fast turning in a narrow place.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 08:30:48
We do not use it for loosening or final tightening of the first one, we are using it for fast turning with limited swing width. Due to the characteristics of the gear wrench, the head is bigger than the eyeglasses and it can not be used in terms of space, but rather it is useful instead of a ratchet of a short socket to be fitted in a 6 mm square of 12 mm.
This review is about item#19182948.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:03:15
I used to love 8 mm ones so far. So I purchase 10mm and 13mm which I often use and use it conveniently.
This review is about item#40129975.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 15:31:25
Usually I use a BOX type ratchet wrench, but it is perfect for a small place.
This review is about item#19182948.
ALC work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:18:26
It is superior to COSPA, almost unchanged from other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#40130002.
Temporary bolt tightening.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:09:25
I was worried about making in China, but I can use it normally. We still do not understand the durability of the gear.
This review is about item#19182966.
Screw tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 10:53:38
In the ratchet type, it was good as it was able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#40129975.
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:51:08
It is used for tightening of M16 bolt and nut at the time of steel pipe joining, but it can be used without particular problem. COSPA is good.
This review is about item#19182966.
Removing the battery terminal of the scrapped car
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:19:57
Purchased for easy operation. → I tried to use it, but the gear is broken (gear fixed) Can not be used for work.
This review is about item#40129975.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:26:22
I have a flex type combi wrench, but purchased for a time when it is easy to use, with no head swing. There is no scene to use when buying why.
This review is about item#40129966.
Equipment installation, dismantling
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:58:46
I feel a bit shorter than the manufacturer's products that are well sold at the tool shops in the city.
This review is about item#19182966.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:36:57
M6 broke. I am sorry that I did not have a week. After all I wish I had made a maker item? I will make it from a maker item this time.
This review is about item#19182966.
Vitz's front differential gear oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 19:17:18
Since I do not enter glasses wrench, socket wrench, I bought it. The swing width was as fine as 5% (72 times), it was possible to loosen the filler bolt and start it.
This review is about item#19182966.
When repairing a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 07:24:18
Usability is better than price. Just building was not good. I think that the mountains of eyeglasses are irregular on the front and back, so I would improve the neighborhood a bit.
This review is about item#19182957.
Machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 15:36:14
It is easy to use, but I want you to make the wall thickness a little thinner.
This review is about item#40129966.
Screw tightening
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:22:28
It can be used normally without problems. I do not know the durability yet, but I feel that I can use it for a while.
This review is about item#40129984.
1 2