Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Combination Wrench

Ratchet Combination Wrench
Sales Price: 8.54 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:51:08
It is used for tightening of M16 bolt and nut at the time of steel pipe joining, but it can be used without particular problem. COSPA is good.
This review is about item#19182966.
Removing the battery terminal of the scrapped car
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:19:57
Purchased for easy operation. → I tried to use it, but the gear is broken (gear fixed) Can not be used for work.
This review is about item#40129975.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:26:22
I have a flex type combi wrench, but purchased for a time when it is easy to use, with no head swing. There is no scene to use when buying why.
This review is about item#40129966.
Equipment installation, dismantling
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:58:46
I feel a bit shorter than the manufacturer's products that are well sold at the tool shops in the city.
This review is about item#19182966.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:36:57
M6 broke. I am sorry that I did not have a week. After all I wish I had made a maker item? I will make it from a maker item this time.
This review is about item#19182966.
Vitz's front differential gear oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 19:17:18
Since I do not enter glasses wrench, socket wrench, I bought it. The swing width was as fine as 5% (72 times), it was possible to loosen the filler bolt and start it.
This review is about item#19182966.
When repairing a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 07:24:18
Usability is better than price. Just building was not good. I think that the mountains of eyeglasses are irregular on the front and back, so I would improve the neighborhood a bit.
This review is about item#19182957.
Machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 15:36:14
It is easy to use, but I want you to make the wall thickness a little thinner.
This review is about item#40129966.
Screw tightening
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:22:28
It can be used normally without problems. I do not know the durability yet, but I feel that I can use it for a while.
This review is about item#40129984.
In a narrow spot of vehicle inspection and maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:32:40
It is also good with the swinging function that I am using now, but the item purchased this time is very easy to apply torque, I like it.
This review is about item#19182957.
General disassembly repair and maintenance of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 20:02:53
Use at the time of disassembly · Use of initial retrofitting at the time of assembly and final tightening is good. From now on I would like to purchase a flex wrench (it will be possible in a narrow place)
This review is about item#19182948.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:08:43
Selfish for the price
This review is about item#19182966.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 21:12:42
Although it is a difficulty to be somewhat heavy, the mechanism inside is very useful because it is sturdy, it looks like TO ○ E in durability against delicate K ○ C (complete prejudice · · ·) heavy Although I'm not tired enough I think I would like to continue using it
This review is about item#40129984.
Assembly work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:51:45
Shipment on the day is only a name. Although it is written as shipment on the day, it was shipped the next day without any contact. If it is urgent and necessary, it may be better for you to confirm the delivery date.
This review is about item#40129984.
Assembly work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:51:28
Shipment on the day is only a name. Although it is written as shipment on the day, it was shipped the next day without any contact. If it is urgent and necessary, it may be better for you to confirm the delivery date.
This review is about item#40129966.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:35:23
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#40129993.
Assembling pump · centering pump centering
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 19:05:03
There is no problem in use, but I want you to make it a little thinner.
This review is about item#40129984.
When replacing the battery
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 10:33:52
It is very useful, I sometimes lose it, so I'm repeating it because of the price but enough quality to endure the work.
This review is about item#40129975.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 07:04:11
For prices, I'm comfortable in my hands. I do not know the durability yet, but it's quite nice.
This review is about item#40129975.
Bolt tightening
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 13:04:17
Spanner part is thick and hard to work
This review is about item#40129975.
1 2