Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delicate Task Wiper

Delicate Task Wiper
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 3.68
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
To remove garbage when painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:52:34
It is hard to fuzz, but it does not mean it is not at all fluffy. I also took out the vinyl at the outlet right away. It is normal as quality.
This review is about item#40131165.
Tool maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 14:36:25
When "Kimwipe" is searched for items, it is displayed just beside as recommended items so I misunderstood that it is like a montallow brand Kimwipe substitute and tried purchasing it, but it is quite different. There is no stinky feeling like a kimwipe · rough feeling like a paper towel like putting around the sink of the laboratory rather than. This is not particularly dissatisfied because it seems to be used for this.
This review is about item#40131165.
Used for painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:09:31
It is nice to have no fuzz, but almost texture close to paper. I was disappointed because I imagined a soft wipe. Even when wiping up with a solvent, there is no thickness enough to absorb the solvent and it is almost paper state. I made it to hand wash paper
This review is about item#40131165.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:23:23
Turn off silicone on this, making the base before painting. Small bike parts are enough. I really appreciate it because it is not fluffy.
This review is about item#40131165.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:09:40
I appreciate it's a bit bigger. It is strong and solid, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40131165.
Wipe off paint etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 11:36:36
It is an order I do not know how many times already. It is used for blowing lenses in combination with alcohol disinfectants, washing plastics and acrylic products, and polishing guitars in small areas. I do not hurt delicate subjects, I like that there is no fluff mixing. People who are somewhat different in usage are quite criticized, and it is Hiyahiya not being abolished. I want you to keep selling with confidence. However, this time, the perforations of the packing cardboard were all broken and reached and it reached, especially the damage of this was severely crushed by the outer box Beaisha. Well, this replaced the cushioning material and other goods arrived safely, but as this is pretty important I am a bit subtle.
This review is about item#40131165.
Used to wipe the LCD screen or glasses
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:27:23
I used to use Kimwipe before, but it is somewhat smaller than Kimwipe but I feel that the product of Monatarou is suitable for my use. If there is a difference in size such as S. M. L if you want greedy, you will feel that more uses will be expanded.
This review is about item#40131165.
I am using it for the maintenance of the fishing tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 17:28:15
It is used for disassembling and cleaning fishing tools. When wiping off bearings and gears after cleaning, there is no fluff and it is useful.
This review is about item#40131165.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 10:28:53
I use it to clean the inside of the paint cup because it does not have dust.
This review is about item#40131165.
Mediocrity
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 09:33:57
Things are not bad. Just small. It's too small to use too much.
This review is about item#40131165.
Chemistry experiment
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:12:18
It is cheap but not a substitute for Kimwipe.
This review is about item#40131165.
Tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 00:24:24
It seemed that it was about to expire so it is re-purchase. Wipe off too much lubricant, wipe off beaker after washing alcohol, etc. There are work which this product is the most suitable with the texture which is not so much else. However, it is in trouble that the making of a box is mixed with something complicated. I am repairing the box and using it ...
This review is about item#40131165.
If it is a bigger one
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 22:43:16
Because it wipes dirty objects, it is better if it is big. This is too small.
This review is about item#40131165.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:07:53
It was convenient to use with a sense of tissue. It is also a good point that it is hard to break.
This review is about item#40131165.
Cleaning the reading surface of the printer, glasses, binocular lens surface
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 09:57:10
In the past I used Kimwipe, but in comparison with it. Although no fiber scraps are produced, it is hard. There is a slight resistance to wiping lenses and the like. Although it is slightly small in size, it does not matter so much from the application, but it is unsatisfactory when wiping the printer reading surface or display.
This review is about item#40131165.
What should I use for it?
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 01:37:44
I purchased it by trial, but I do not understand the scene to use. The size is also small.
This review is about item#40131165.
Used to wipe grease and oil
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:40:48
I wanted to use it with a gun maintenance and purchase. The size was smaller than I thought. (I am suitable for the price) I think wiping off is no problem.
This review is about item#40131165.
Maintenance of radio controlled car
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 23:06:09
I bought it for dropping oil stains etc. by maintenance of radio controlled car. At the time of arrival at the house, the gluing of the box and the transparent film at the takeout port were peeling off ... The paper quality imagined something like Kimwipe, but it was like a paper napkin at a fast food shop and oil The wiping was not much better than Kimwipe. Honesty It is a feeling that Kimwipe is better if it is this. I am sorry for the dry review, but I expect improvement of the product!
This review is about item#40131165.
Scanner Clean the original surface
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 14:19:10
I kept what I had purchased in the interior last March. Today I took it out of the storage place and found that the adhesion at the side of 2 boxes out of 3 boxes was sweet or it was open. I want a solid quality control.
This review is about item#40131165.
DIY's friend
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 22:39:53
It can be used for anything, low price. Very useful.
This review is about item#40131165.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Clean Room Cloth,
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Dust paper
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe All X60
Wipe All X80
HIgh Quality Rag Paper
Glass cloth
Kimwipe S-200 mini