Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sandles 711

Sandles 711
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Working on the poolside
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 11:56:28
I tried it two months every day, but there is no problem separately. I think whether wear on the back side is a little earlier due to resin
This review is about item#40180481.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:14:35
Good comfort. Hardness is also just right.
This review is about item#40180463.
Veranda for laundry
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:09:08
They are always in the veranda. Although I bought white, dirt is not conspicuous than I thought.
This review is about item#40180436.
Working
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:47:49
The shoe sole immediately separates and water penetrates on rainy days. If adhesion is a little stronger, there is nothing to say, but is there a price?
This review is about item#40180481.
I usually wear it.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 18:08:34
There are plenty of Mecha like Crocs like, but only this product has to wear a foot soles when wearing! is. I regret that I spent the unnecessary money, but I finally met a good product. I am going to repeat next time, my foot size is 25.5 cm, but it is fine with M size. Is it a bit awkward at the beginning? I think that it will get better just as it is wearing for a while. There are various Crocs style, but it is one push (* '∀ `*) v
This review is about item#40180551.
Sandals to wear around families sharing house
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 23:58:47
Purchased L size. Comfort, I think fit is natural and very good.
This review is about item#40180567.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 17:54:28
It is a bargain. Soft and convenient for going out to the neighborhood
This review is about item#40180567.
Usually wear
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 20:27:10
I like the design.
This review is about item#40180481.
For garden wear at home
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 09:01:12
Because it smells due to the relationship of materials, it is necessary to shade in the back of the house for a week.
This review is about item#40180515.
Inner work in the office etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 12:08:07
It can be used in private. If you can clear even the rubber smell in the opening of the opening, it is GOOD familiar with the feet wondering.
This review is about item#40180454.
Shoes in the office
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 17:35:39
"MADE IN CHINA" Because I am giving up, but I am giving up, I am dissatisfied ① A rubber smell when opening it ② A mark like a ladybug breaks quickly. (It is unnecessary) Good point ① Cheap ② Long-lasting unexpected ③ It becomes familiar with wonder. (I think that it is the same as Crox)
This review is about item#40180542.
Office underpants
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 17:22:14
Compared with general underwear, it has durability even when used at the factory.
This review is about item#40180524.
Driving a car when commuting
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 12:32:01
As the name says sandals, when I put my feet I liked a flat feeling. Similar items are also sold at home centers, but when you try it on, the place of the arch is oddly excited and it does not fit your feet, but this is totally pegged so your legs are raked .
This review is about item#40180454.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sanding Machine
Researchers Sandals
Cornerstone
Evaron Sandals SA-3 Men
Evaron Sandals SA-5 Men
Evaron Sandals SA-8 Men
Evaron Sandals SA-8 Women
Sandals Super Birki
Just Mode No.500
Indoor Shoes Slippers, New Mode
Color Dust Cloth, 3pcs.
Toilet brush
Sneaker Sandals 712