Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Resistant Silicon Wiper

Water Resistant Silicon Wiper
Sales Price: 12.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Private car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:59:28
It does not have a beeper sound and is comfortably operating. Wiping is also clear. We will increase the price for the next exchange.
This review is about item#40170225.
Wiping glass in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:10:16
Monotaro made "Bibiri, crying" so badly, this is cheaper than Garako made so we chose and saw Don Pissha! It is cheap without bibi! ! !
This review is about item#40170286.
As a wiper blade of my boat
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 17:52:14
I used it for the first time today. Spraying will be applied to the boat cabin when the waves are high when driving. I use a wiper, but very water (seawater) cut is good. The cut is too good and the blade seems to protrude.
This review is about item#40170234.
As a car maintenance part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 12:14:38
I bought the same item here about 4 years ago and ordered to change it soon. It has an annual mileage of about 10,000 kilometers and got it under the condition of outdoor parking lot. Although the direction of the water repellent effect is moderate, I like the goodness of this durability very much.
This review is about item#40170286.
Car windshield
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 16:12:12
Easy installation and satisfactory water repellent effect
This review is about item#40170243.
Used for normal maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 21:51:04
Water repellency is also good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40170243.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:38:41
Cheap, smooth movement Water repellent well. It is a good item.
This review is about item#40170234.
Company car
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 21:01:12
After wiping with the water repellent spray on the windshield, the wiper's wiping trace began to appear, so I changed the wiper. The water repellent wiper was good, I heard that it has not changed, but myself was good.
This review is about item#40170261.
Repair parts for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:32:12
I bought it as a repair part
This review is about item#40170261.
Wiping windows raindrops
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:29:59
Although there is no problem with wiping performance, it is a little worried that the weather resistance of the frame paint is somewhat inferior, or it becomes white blurred after half a year since use.
This review is about item#40170295.
Company car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 16:07:47
I am using it with confidence.
This review is about item#40170304.
Dehydration of car window
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 20:11:08
It does not bite at all, water-repellent also lasts long.
This review is about item#40170295.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Windshield Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper