Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AVC-1 Series Cable Glands

AVC-1 Series Cable Glands
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used for equipment maintenance at the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:39:56
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#40170374.
Cable drawing to relay box
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:35:02
Anyway the width of correspondence of the cable diameter can be wide. It is not necessary to carry around many kinds.
This review is about item#40170383.
Power supply box
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 22:20:06
I did not know that there are such parts so far. It was mandatory to fix the cable in the box. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#40170392.
Maintenance of audio equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:09:26
Fixing with the chassis of the audio equipment is also solid, and it is sufficient quality as a cable ground. However, since there is length, we have to take extra depth of the equipment, so satisfied with the stars as 4 is a star as it is the best as it becomes shorter.
This review is about item#40170374.
Power supply inside the waterproof case
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 19:15:29
I think that installation is easy and waterproof performance is also good. Tightening strength of cable is also good.
This review is about item#40170374.
Homebrew Power Distribution Box
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:15:31
I am using it without problems without fail. I hope that there are more shallow protrusions. . .
This review is about item#40170392.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 12:26:03
The hole saw can also be used as a button of Φ22, and it is useful because the range of applicable wire diameter is wide.
This review is about item#40170383.
Holding of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:39:50
I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#40170383.
For waterproof BOX cable fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:06:02
Because it is possible to waterproof just by clamping welding etc. unnecessary, it is useful.
This review is about item#40170392.
Used as cable stop for the power strip.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 23:27:05
Mirai Industry Exposure Switch Box for 2 Pcs · 3 Pcs (No Connector) It is just right size as PVR-AWJ cable stop and quality was not problematic.
This review is about item#40170392.
I used it for tap production.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 23:50:41
Although I did not expect much from the price, I am satisfied with the dustproof and waterproof function with a very solid product.
This review is about item#40170392.
Used for Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 15:22:46
Good
This review is about item#40170383.
Inlet of wire
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 12:29:13
Tool-free is as good as I can fix the wire securely, there is no problem n However, it is a bit disappointing that there were "scratches" on all the items that arrived ... There is no problem in use
This review is about item#40170392.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sc Lock General-Purpose Type
Bushing Grand
Threaded Exposure Switch Box
Sc Lock Flame Resistant Type
Exposed Switch Box
RPG type PG threaded cable gland low price type
Mounted Seal
AG-Type Cable Gland
Cable Screw Gland