Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Handle Pruning Scissors, FH

Aluminum Handle Pruning Scissors, FH
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Prune grapes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:19:09
When pruning branches, shocks can be reduced very much, grips and sizes, just right, additionally purchased.
This review is about item#40235711.
Pruning twigs
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-01 17:56:39
It is light and cuts well. Lock was also unintentionally locked with conventional products, but this product is locked with one touch, it is released and it is very easy to use.
Pruning fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:17:35
Chikichi Aluminum pattern pruning scissors, but since the body is aluminum, even if you do lightly long pruning work Tired, sharp and well worked.
This review is about item#40235711.
Pruning twigs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:55:24
Lightly made from aluminum, soft twigs are often satisfied with the price discretion often.
This review is about item#40235711.
Fruit tree pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 15:14:24
It is convenient to correspond to fine taste and fine things convenient The price is also reasonable and light, hand is less tired easily and is very helpful
This review is about item#40235711.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 07:27:33
Easy to unlock and easy to use
This review is about item#40235711.
Pruning branches
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 14:35:52
Sorry, I can cut well.
This review is about item#40235711.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 14:59:38
It is lighter than I thought so even women can use it comfortably. (Improvement point) It is thought that it will not be dropped at an altitude if opening a hole for a cord through the handle.
This review is about item#40235711.
1