Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wooden Sand Sieve, Round 35cm

Wooden Sand Sieve, Round 35cm
Sales Price: 45.97 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Tamba Oyanbun Azuki selection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:56:19
It is used for sorting azuki beans, only garbage disappears at 4 mm, some falls at 5 mm, and azuki bean falls at 4, 5 mm and it is in service. It is easy to use when compared with stainless steel fluffy.
This review is about item#40246692.
Cereal sieving
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 19:17:15
The state of the net tension is loose and bell-like state. I have other sieves, but it is tightly stretched. I think that I can stretch the net.
This review is about item#40246647.
Paving work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 14:56:31
It is the same type as the one used conventionally, usability has not changed, and work was done as usual.
This review is about item#40246717.
To separate soba noodles from sand, grass etc
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 17:19:24
The tension of the net is miscellaneous. I was not focused. Although I plan to purchase next year, I am thinking about other companies' says.
This review is about item#40246674.
Normally sorting of buckwheat and pork
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:31:32
It was exactly the size to pull out the buckwheat noodles from Duttansoba
This review is about item#40246683.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 17:00:33
It is very easy to use. And when ordering, the information of the product is also detailed explanation in detail. Price increased but it is 10 yen and I would like to order from now on.
This review is about item#40246692.
Sieve screening
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 13:12:49
Since the mesh sewing method is loose, the mesh is shifted sideways, and the size of the mesh opening has changed. When sieve mesh size changes, sieve screening can not be done correctly, so we stopped using it.
This review is about item#40246726.
Classification of soybeans
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 17:07:15
The creation of the wooden frame is sloppy and the net tension is loose.
This review is about item#40246717.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs,
Stainless Steel Soil Sieve
Soil Sieve Net
Wood frame flour sieve in the first (24 mesh)
Crates of sugar sugar (10 mesh)
Open-shielded silver
Wooden handle thousand sheets of
Sand sieve
Wood frame flour sieve subdivision (40 mesh)
Wood frame buckwheat flour sieve (60 mesh)
Crimped sieve
Standard sieve
Wooden Sieve 35C
Iron and Resin Head Hammer
Small incubator Minikku 36
Wood frame Straining Sten Zhang rough day (14 mesh)