Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copper Washer

Copper Washer
Sales Price: 1.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Motorcycle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:40:25
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#40275313.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 10:08:31
It was cheap and easy to use, and it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#40275295.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:21:13
I think it's a good item
This review is about item#40275295.
On drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 17:59:47
Anyway the price is cheap and it will be saved. I want to purchase it all together.
This review is about item#40275295.
Confidential packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:39:14
I think that it is good quality though it is still unused.
This review is about item#40275313.
Drain of oil - Compound
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 19:59:56
If you think that it can be easily made by punching, the price is too high.
This review is about item#40275322.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:39:34
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#40275286.
Drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 22:37:06
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#40275322.
As oil drain bolt packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 17:37:29
I used it for Mitsubishi cars. Although genuine is made of iron, it is too delicate and can not be reused. Since this product is made of copper, it is soft and can withstand enough if it is reused several times. Although it is not recommended to reuse, the sense of security is high.
This review is about item#40275322.
Drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:03:42
I thought it was a bit more soft, but it felt quite stiff.
This review is about item#40275295.
Genuine substitute
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:35:12
It is a 6 mm gasket necessary for motorcycle maintenance, but the outside diameter is smaller than Honda genuine. Although there is no problem in functioning, the seat area of ​​the engine side is exposed. It is a product that worries whether cost performance is taken or not.
This review is about item#40275286.
Drain washer of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 15:54:26
Because copper seems better than aluminum. Size is perfect. It is still better if the price is around 100 yen.
This review is about item#40275322.
For packing of drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 17:33:07
I use it for packing by changing the oil of the motorcycle. Genuine items are expensive. Especially it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#40275304.
For use on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 13:22:12
It is used in the size used for the air bleed port of the water pump of the motorcycle and the gear oil drain of the scooter, but it is useful less frequently, but it is useful when saying that there is something. Both price and quality are genuine parts.
This review is about item#40275286.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Copper Sealing Kit
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium
Copper Packing, Common
Washer