Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recycling Ink, Canon Corresponded, BC-310/311 Type

Recycling Ink, Canon Corresponded, BC-310/311 Type
Sales Price: 23.73 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews .
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:48:55
Although it is things with recycled items, there was no problem in use at all. Rather, there is a feeling that the cartridge recognition at the time of setting is improved from the original genuine products. Photograph printing is as good as new. Although I think that ink remaining warning is originally unnecessary, depending on the model, you may not be able to use it unless you reset it.
This review is about item#40276914.
Printing out mainly photo print documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 10:39:09
Easy if I got puzzled because I did not get used to the first setting
This review is about item#40276905.
copy
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:35:28
The ink cartridge can not be used You can use it if you change it to a new one Can you return it
This review is about item#40276905.
For printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:46:52
Although it is cheap, it can be used same as genuine. Although the ink remaining amount is not understood on the screen, since the print becomes a streak pattern, it is understood the replacement time.
This review is about item#40276905.
Genuine compatible cartridges
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:51:37
I have used it repeatedly since it can be used without any problem. I will order again.
This review is about item#40276905.
The ink cost of the printer takes a certain amount. This recycled ink is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 08:28:04
I often print on a PC. Ink is needed many times. At such time, I found a recycled ink and ordered it many times. Cheap, you can print without any problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40276905.
It is early to expire.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:36:41
Compared with genuine feeling as though it was about 20% earlier, but since it is a sense to the last sense what is it?
This review is about item#40276905.
New Year's card printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 00:30:33
It is cheaper compared to genuine, it can print normally, and it is very profitable. I do not know the remaining amount, so I think if it seems better to know the remaining amount.
This review is about item#40276905.
I bought it many times
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:40:29
Especially cheap ink is more appreciated when printing in large quantities. I do not know the difference between genuine. Written things were good, there is no such thing as a line streak. However, since it is recycled ink, ink remaining amount indication can not be used.
This review is about item#40276914.
Print sentences
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:46:43
Normal printing, it is OK without any inferiority
This review is about item#40276905.
printer
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 13:23:23
The remaining amount was difficult to understand and was small
This review is about item#40276914.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:50:40
It is good.
This review is about item#40276914.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 15:08:13
I am very satisfied because it does not change with genuine products!
This review is about item#40276905.
General Secretary
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:43:24
Although there is no problem, I feel a slightly short lifespan.
This review is about item#40276905.
Used for color printers
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:56:12
Very funny
This review is about item#40276914.
Printing work materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 07:52:55
Because the price of genuine products is high, recycled products are saved. I do not feel the difference with genuine products such as ease of use and ink holding. I do not mind that it is said that the print residual quantity display does not appear. So far, there are no problems. I hope that it becomes less than half price of genuine products. M (__) m
This review is about item#40276905.
Canon PIXUS
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 15:49:38
There is no other store. Even if it is high
This review is about item#40276914.
Print guide cards
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 17:09:37
The color tone does not seem to differ much from the genuine one, but the color you received the other day was replaced by the manufacturer because of the problem.
This review is about item#40276914.
Create New Year's Card
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:20:02
Black is nice, but the color more quickly responds to Ecolica by poor coloring of blue than when exchanged.
This review is about item#40276905.
There are many uses of personal computers, and a lot of ink is necessary. I am satisfied with being cheap and able to use it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 19:21:38
Although it can not be helped, since the remaining amount of ink is not, I am worried that it is hard to understand how it is.
This review is about item#40276905.
1 2 3