Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recycling Ink, Canon Corresponded, BC-310/311 Type

Recycling Ink, Canon Corresponded, BC-310/311 Type
Sales Price: 23.73 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 11
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Ink for Home Printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:58:58
The price of the printer itself was cheap so I jumped, I was surprised because the ink is high. After purchasing black and color ink, it exceeds the main unit price. Recycled ink is appreciated a bit cheaply, There were also many inferior goods, printing was uneasy, but printing is within the acceptable range. However, I think that it is better to stop the nervous one.
This review is about item#40276905.
Used for personal computer ink
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:54:17
Regarding use, there is no problem. As a hope, will not it be half price of genuine goods?
This review is about item#40276905.
Use for a little print
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:51:32
The price is reasonable compared to genuine products. I am using it smoothly up to the present without any problem with print quality.
This review is about item#40276905.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:48:55
Although it is things with recycled items, there was no problem in use at all. Rather, there is a feeling that the cartridge recognition at the time of setting is improved from the original genuine products. Photograph printing is as good as new. Although I think that ink remaining warning is originally unnecessary, depending on the model, you may not be able to use it unless you reset it.
This review is about item#40276914.
Printing out mainly photo print documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 10:39:09
Easy if I got puzzled because I did not get used to the first setting
This review is about item#40276905.
copy
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:35:28
The ink cartridge can not be used You can use it if you change it to a new one Can you return it
This review is about item#40276905.
For printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:46:52
Although it is cheap, it can be used same as genuine. Although the ink remaining amount is not understood on the screen, since the print becomes a streak pattern, it is understood the replacement time.
This review is about item#40276905.
Genuine compatible cartridges
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:51:37
I have used it repeatedly since it can be used without any problem. I will order again.
This review is about item#40276905.
The ink cost of the printer takes a certain amount. This recycled ink is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 08:28:04
I often print on a PC. Ink is needed many times. At such time, I found a recycled ink and ordered it many times. Cheap, you can print without any problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40276905.
It is early to expire.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:36:41
Compared with genuine feeling as though it was about 20% earlier, but since it is a sense to the last sense what is it?
This review is about item#40276905.
New Year's card printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 00:30:33
It is cheaper compared to genuine, it can print normally, and it is very profitable. I do not know the remaining amount, so I think if it seems better to know the remaining amount.
This review is about item#40276905.
I bought it many times
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:40:29
Especially cheap ink is more appreciated when printing in large quantities. I do not know the difference between genuine. Written things were good, there is no such thing as a line streak. However, since it is recycled ink, ink remaining amount indication can not be used.
This review is about item#40276914.
Print sentences
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:46:43
Normal printing, it is OK without any inferiority
This review is about item#40276905.
printer
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 13:23:23
The remaining amount was difficult to understand and was small
This review is about item#40276914.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:50:40
It is good.
This review is about item#40276914.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 15:08:13
I am very satisfied because it does not change with genuine products!
This review is about item#40276905.
General Secretary
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:43:24
Although there is no problem, I feel a slightly short lifespan.
This review is about item#40276905.
Used for color printers
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:56:12
Very funny
This review is about item#40276914.
Printing work materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 07:52:55
Because the price of genuine products is high, recycled products are saved. I do not feel the difference with genuine products such as ease of use and ink holding. I do not mind that it is said that the print residual quantity display does not appear. So far, there are no problems. I hope that it becomes less than half price of genuine products. M (__) m
This review is about item#40276905.
Canon PIXUS
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 15:49:38
There is no other store. Even if it is high
This review is about item#40276914.
1 2 3