Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kevlar Drive Belt

Kevlar Drive Belt
Sales Price: 41.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For scooter repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 07:10:58
With other manufacturers, the short width is wide, etc. However, Because Kitako made it difficult for such things to happen, I have been using it for nearly 30 years It is just a believer.
This review is about item#40278655.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 15:21:44
It was higher than others but I believed the brand and bought it.
This review is about item#40278594.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 08:56:52
It is somewhat harder than a genuine product, but it is recommended without any inferior ride comfort etc.
This review is about item#40278594.
For maintenance of scooter (gyro X)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 08:45:59
I feel that durability is 2 to 3 times compared to genuine. Although genuine products suddenly disappeared and it became impossible to run, there were about 3 times in the past, but somehow it knows the sign of wear, and although we always keep one spare, the sense of security is different. Although it is slightly expensive, it is handy because it is cheap with a monotaro.
This review is about item#40278594.
When the motorcycle is remodeled
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 18:32:47
I am using it with confidence because it is made of Kitako. I bought it cheaper than nearby shop.
This review is about item#40278655.
Used for address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 11:19:46
I exchanged it with a clutch, I feel I'm getting better, cheap and good.
This review is about item#40278734.
Move
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 17:41:20
Very comfortable when there is no sound and vibration at the time of departure
This review is about item#40278673.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 20:37:39
It is strong. I used 50000 km with light tune, but it is about 1 mm widened. There was not fraying nor crack. Although it seemed to be still usable, I exchanged for the same thing this time with preventive maintenance.
This review is about item#40278691.
V 125 drive belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 11:50:26
Purchased at the accompanying work during crank bearing replacement. Purchased by owner's request. (Before repair it was also a wearing item · Since the thickness is slightly different depending on the manufacturer, the one wearing the same item is easier to set up, so ...)
This review is about item#40278734.
Applio TYPE II, mounted on high speed pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:25:08
Until the end of the 100 km stroke, I got free to sweat when I started and cold sweat, but I griped firmly when I got accustomed (fit). Starting acceleration became smooth. We are lightening the weight roller (total 22.5 g) so you can decelerate and reaccelerate well. It seems that the maximum speed has dropped slightly, but since 80 km / h comes out on a long downhill slope, it is not a problem in practical use, and the speed is less likely to fall with some uphill or windshield.
This review is about item#40278655.
Overhaul of drive system
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 19:33:56
After all, there is a sense of security of the domestic brand. Disconnection = Since it is not possible to drive, I think that it is better not to use items that are cheap.
This review is about item#40278716.
scooter
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 16:04:09
Why can I buy with this amount I can not buy it elsewhere
This review is about item#40278682.
I ran by 20,000 kilometers, so I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 07:17:36
It is an exchange at 2,000,000 km traveling. I also thought genuine, but changed to reinforced type. It does not compare with genuine. That's a wonderful thing. There are many uses near 40 kilometers, but it became quiet.
This review is about item#40278734.
Aplio 4 LV TYPE II
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 17:14:02
Used every time as expendable item exchanges. Because I am exchanging regularly, I feel that the wear condition is not so much. I think that it is excellent in durability and abrasion resistance when compared with genuine products.
This review is about item#40278655.
As a consumable part of a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 22:07:37
The NTB belt made by Jorno's modified car will be cut at about 300 km, so it is purchased as a reinforced item. I ran about 500 km, but it is good for now. I'm glad that you can get around 3000 km.
This review is about item#40278594.
Repair to a favorite car.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 16:58:04
The product is satisfactory enough. I do not yet know the durability, but I would like to watch the progress.
This review is about item#40278655.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
massimo V Belt
Belt
(25860) VALVE ASSY, VACUUM
Weight Roller
Drive belt for scooter