Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 4.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews .
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:19:39
I was able to purchase with confidence for the Maker 4 product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40279942.
For TZR 250
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:34:03
The price is about half compared with Yamaha genuine, it is good to have stock anytime. The shape and material are different from genuine parts, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#40279757.
Muffler desorption accompanying tire changing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:31:43
When exchanging the tire, it was necessary to remove the muffler so purchase. Satisfied without any problem at all
This review is about item#40279601.
Z replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:16:43
It is a consumable item and it is impossible to obtain it in the near field, so it is greatly appreciated that these parts can be easily obtained. The price is also cheap, I think that cost performance is high as a consumable item.
This review is about item#40279967.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 21:39:51
Compared to genuine price is easy as well as price. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#40280037.
Used for old car CB 750 FZ
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:38:59
Because of the old motorcycle, these parts are saved. When restoring, because it was disassembled, exchanged at the time of assembly
This review is about item#40279547.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:00:57
It does not replace the manufacturer's parts. It is attractive that the price is cheap. · · ·
This review is about item#40279425.
For motorcycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 19:28:40
Even without purchasing genuine, it can withstand use sufficiently. High cost performance.
This review is about item#40279951.
When removing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:19:51
Evacuation leak was solved with one shot. It is lucky to buy easily than genuine.
This review is about item#40279477.
Maintenance of the motocompo
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:17:20
It is cheaper than genuine products, and we are extremely satisfied with the entry of 2 pieces at this price.
This review is about item#40279461.
Replacement when removing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 14:48:25
I am convinced both the goods and the amount of money. It is convenient to save time and effort to go to the bike shop! I will use it from now on!
This review is about item#40279486.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 13:53:34
I have to remove the muffler during oil change and I am getting re-used, but there is still no problem even in the third time.
This review is about item#40279951.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:32:47
I am very satisfied with price and performance.
This review is about item#40279556.
Used for motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:48:38
Since genuine products that are saved because they are cheap are expensive, use it from now.
This review is about item#40279565.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 22:57:40
no problem
This review is about item#40279626.
Replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 15:47:37
Because it did not fit in genuine size, I asked you to look for it in outer diameter, thanks to you, thanks for exact replacement with a perfect size.
This review is about item#40279732.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:20:27
No trouble at all
This review is about item#40279951.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 22:02:57
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#40279434.
To the muffler of FUSION
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 16:25:45
This price is greatly saved with two muffler gaskets. If you buy it at a motorcycle shop, it is good to make more than 700 yen by one piece.
This review is about item#40279601.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 03:55:15
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#40279741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Stand
Slide Piece
Muffler Joint Gasket
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust Gasket
Muffler gasket
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Exhaust gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
O Ring Gasket
Exhaust Collar