Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non Fade Brake Shoe

Non Fade Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 14.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Address V 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:50:32
Because it is made by safe Kitako, after exchanging, there is no abnormal noise and it works well.
This review is about item#16730035.
Replace brake shoe of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 02:02:30
Spring was a little hard and work took time. Price satisfied.
This review is about item#16729992.
Speaking of original brake shoes! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:50:13
Can be used with confidence in a standard manufacturer. No problem.
This review is about item#16730026.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:08:35
I think that it is cheap and effective, and it is just right for repairing.
This review is about item#16730008.
Address V125 K6
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 13:34:31
As genuine goods, it was able to be installed without problems. There is also no brake squeal.
This review is about item#16730035.
For scooters
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:39:40
There is no problem as it is genuine. It was nice to purchase cheap price.
This review is about item#40280466.
Super Cub 50 used for front wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:16:26
I used the front wheel of the Super Cub without chamfering, but it is inferior to the genuine products, and the cospar is also good.
This review is about item#16729992.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:10:01
It stops well. After exchanging, the noise of the brake subsided. Because it is moped, it is easy to exchange.
This review is about item#16729992.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:04:02
I do not have crying, I think it is good. Considering shipping costs, it is cheap to purchase with other items at the same time.
This review is about item#16729992.
Used for front brake maintenance of Honda Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:31:31
Usability is fine without problems. There is also durability and it is recommended.
This review is about item#40280441.
For replacing the brake shoe
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 09:33:07
Since I used 15,000 km of genuine shoe, I replaced it with a product of this product and mounted it. Grasping the brake lever caused too much play, I closed the nut of brake wire for about 3 turns. After installation, I ran about 100 km, but I do not cry, but I think that the effect is bad. If you pull the accelerator open with the rear brake lever in a state of grasping, the brake will slip and start off, with normal brakes there was not such a thing at the time of a new car. We are considering exchanging considering safety.
This review is about item#16730035.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:29:28
I purchased and replaced it for replacing the Yamaha Cellow 1KH. Very satisfied that it could be used without any problem in braking performance.
This review is about item#16730026.
Super Cub 90 Custom rear brake shoe replacement operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 20:50:22
Since this product is less accurate than genuine, it does not stop crying even after 6 months from the time of installation, so I bought genuine and replaced it. Of course the crying disappeared. Even if it is slightly expensive, genuine products are good.
This review is about item#16729992.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:24:44
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#40280475.
Exchange of rear brake shoe of lead 110
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:32:56
I have not exchanged yet, but I plan to exchange it with my next rear tire replacement.
This review is about item#40280466.
Scooter brake
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 13:37:11
Cry when you replace the brake, return the money
This review is about item#16730035.
Cub 110 JA07
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 19:00:17
It began to crow on the rainy day after the number of days used. It is the same as the standard ones.
This review is about item#40363671.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:49:10
The choice is ambiguous and false orders. I wish I could understand a bit more.
This review is about item#16730008.
Replace the rear - brake shoe soon
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:45:11
It's cheaper than genuine, it's pretty good.
This review is about item#40280466.
Little Cub
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 02:32:45
It is a repeater. There is nothing without getting familiar, but there is nothing trouble. I am relieved that it is a maker item.
This review is about item#16729992.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
Brake Cable
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe