Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Trapezoid Tooth Timing Belt MXL Type, Chloroprene Rubber, Belt Width 6.4mm

Trapezoid Tooth Timing Belt MXL Type, Chloroprene Rubber, Belt Width 6.4mm
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
To install the rotary encoder on the row bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:39:07
I bought it before, but it is a product that is not stretched and easy to use. I have not used it for so long yet, so the durability is undecided.
This review is about item#36043113.
For power transmission
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:10:44
Because it is a maker item, it is safe. Used in combination with a small DC motor. It is a good feeling. Lifetime is confirmed from now.
This review is about item#36042754.
I use it for camera AUTO SLIDER
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 08:45:22
Until now I was "choked" with subtle dimensional deviations on the pulley side and the belt side, but that "kakakaku" is gone with this belt and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36044321.
Parts for 3D printers
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 20:03:18
Purchased as a substitute for the GT 2 belt. Because it is 6.4 mm in width, it is necessary to prepare a pulley newly, but feeling better this way is stronger.
This review is about item#36044145.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 15:43:51
I felt it to be small and durable
This review is about item#36042307.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 60 Type
Timing Pulley MXL-, Army Type
Timing Belt XL037 Type
Timing Belt Polyurethane T5
Trapezoidal Tooth Pulley
Synchro belt MXL type (rubber)
Synchronization Belt Mxl Type, Rubber,
Timing belt MXL type (polyurethane)
Timing belt XL type (chloroprene rubber)
Timing Belt XL-Type
PowerGrip Timing Belt
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 100 Type
Synchronization Belt Xl037 Type