Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NR Rubber Plate

NR Rubber Plate
Sales Price: 0.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Care for parallel balance Application
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:06:44
Although this size is just right, I think that it is good if there are some variations in thickness.
This review is about item#48888953.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:19:19
Purchased for anti-slip and dirt avoidance on knife sharpening base. There is no rubber smell, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#48888971.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 07:48:44
It is the second purchase. It can be purchased by selecting the size and thickness, it is very good.
This review is about item#40318993.
Under construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:12:40
It was quick response, so it was very good. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#39442742.
Water heaters to prevent slipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:02:33
The water heater seems to be slipping. We put it between the roof and water heater so as to increase the friction resistance.
This review is about item#48888962.
Under construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:54:28
It was quick response, so it was very good. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#48888971.
Boat lighting equipment, vibration proof material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 06:32:59
Stiffness was just right. It was easy to process with a cutter, and was able to be used in various ways.
This review is about item#48888917.
Used as a slip on the back of the iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:52:30
I think that it would have been better to have a little more thickness, but looking at the finish, there is no gap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48888865.
As mudguard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 11:33:21
Although it does not understand weather resistance because it is NR, it is used as a fender extension.
This review is about item#40319002.
Soundproofing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 03:46:36
There was some effect
This review is about item#48888917.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:00:38
Classic light Mr. rubber plate. I am constantly using it as a material for processing rubber packing of lamp related to old car. Softness and durability are satisfactory.
This review is about item#40319011.
On the table of OA equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:30:47
I put large OA equipment on the metal rack, I bought it as anti-skid and vibration prevention. I cut one piece in half with a cutter and set it up. At first it was filled with the unique smell of rubber. I think that it has stopped smelling in a few weeks.
This review is about item#48888971.
On the table when sharpening tweezers
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 23:38:09
When sharpening tweezers, I use Arkansas grinding stone and sandpaper on this rubber plate and use it. As it becomes a slip stopper, it is a good feeling soft and moderate. The thickness of 10 mm is also bulky even if put under a stereomicroscope.
This review is about item#40319036.
I use it as a table for sharpening the tip of tweezers
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 23:03:51
With moderate hardness, and as thin as 10 mm it is convenient because it does not get in the way even under a stereomicroscope.
This review is about item#40319036.
On the stand of the electric cooker
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:19:55
Electric juicer was bought in May because it was for earthquake disaster. The sound became quiet. I think that it is a little more soft.
This review is about item#48888962.
Leather craft working platform for soundproofing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 12:56:35
I use it when piercing the leather craft leather, quite it became quiet. I am satisfied with quality and price satisfactorily.
This review is about item#48888962.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CNR Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Roll
Cushion Rubber
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Foam Rubber, Black
Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Sheet
Rubber Board Viton
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
Reclaimed Rubber Sheet
Chloroprene rubber
Rubber plate
Adhesive Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Natural Rubber Sheet