Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Angle AL

Aluminum Angle AL
Sales Price: 1.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Create radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:49:02
Although it was used for the motor mounting part, it was easy to process, the size was just right, the price was reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#40355716.
Draining
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:25:06
My order size is easy to process and easy to machine I wonder if there are more kinds of greed.
This review is about item#40355707.
Used for making cases
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:05:27
There are big scratches for strict packing. This part can not be used on the surface, so use it on the back side. Since we do not handle it at a nearby home center, I would like to use it in the future so I would like to ask for inspection at the time of packing.
This review is about item#40355822.
Curing applied to lifting load
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:32:32
Thank you for purchasing at a low price. If possible, I was glad if there was handling of 4 mm thick angle material.
This review is about item#40355856.
I used it to hold down the edges of the wood carpet laid on the tatami.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:06:04
I used it by inserting it between the tatami and the wall to hold down the edge when laying a wood carpet on the tatami mats but it was just right. It would have been better if there were more inconspicuous colors.
This review is about item#40355716.
Used for wooden electric tool jig (guide plate)
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 00:08:24
It is best for rolling material of aluminum and good straightness, so it is suitable as a material for jig manufacturing for woodworking
This review is about item#40355734.
Framework of automatic fishing rod creation machine creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:53:18
I finished it more beautiful than I imagined. Up to now I have been going to buy up to Sapporo, not locally, but I decided to ask Monotaro like everything in the future. It is a small buy, but please do my best.
This review is about item#40355743.
Jig for inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 18:21:01
I bought 1 m, but the dimensions I wanted for the original purpose of use were 1.2 m. It is appreciated that there is 1.5 meters in increments of 50 cm at least. Quality is good.
This review is about item#40355673.
Simple alignment adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 10:11:56
It is placed so as to sandwich the front tire on the left and right, and measured with the major in front and back of the tire with two measures. Completion of simple alignment tester. I tried it to fit 3 mm toe in. It is cheap.
This review is about item#40355691.
Clearance Clogging
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:36:41
I had my husband do it, but it seems that it was very easy to work.
This review is about item#40355673.
Used for parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:26:20
Light and very good
This review is about item#40355822.
Audio Craft
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 19:40:01
Even small amounts are wrapped in polite.
This review is about item#40355673.
Small articles in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:58:38
We use it when attaching various parts (magnet catch etc.) to sensor mounting hardware and aluminum frame of production line (clean room). Almost the same color as aluminum frame of each company, it is handy and easy to process.
This review is about item#40355752.
For small angle production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:53:11
It is cheap and convenient, it cuts and makes it a small angle material
This review is about item#40355682.
Create model
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 16:14:34
Good in reasonable size
This review is about item#40356057.
Cross protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 22:59:46
Very easy to handle.
This review is about item#40355707.
To the parts of company ECO equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 09:43:27
Since I have a cutaway, I bought 700 mm and used it equally divided into seven. It was good at low cost. (Non-cut goods) so it was shipped the next day. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40355822.
I am remodeling it as parts for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 18:20:08
Because it is easy to process and is aluminum it is better not to rust
This review is about item#40355743.
Door door closing door car door
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 12:10:14
The kind of instant delivery is saved a lot. I am happy if you start cut service at 1 cut \ 100.
This review is about item#40356023.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 15:20:57
It is aluminum material because it is easiest to process. This time for the first time for a work, I bought it from Monotaro. I bought it in conjunction with the rivetter, and immediately DIY it. Because angle material can be used for various purposes very useful. Moreover, I think that I would like to purchase again such as size differences.
This review is about item#40355707.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Angle
White Angle
Aluminum Flat Plate
Aluminum Angle
Aluminum Flat Plate AP
Aluminum Channel AC
Aluminum Square Pipe
Aluminum Square Bar
Aluminum angle
Aluminum angle 1995mm
Aluminum angle bronze
Aluminum Channel