Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Pipe

Aluminum Round Pipe
Sales Price: 2.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
It was crooked.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:07:43
I checked after arrival and it was crooked. It seems that it arrived during delivery. There is no doubt that it matched with the wrinkle of the cardboard. There is also a problem with packing I think that it will not bend if reinforcing the cardboard box and stopping it with tape from the end to the end. It is better to buy pipes of ready-made size at home centers. Waiting for good product replacement.
This review is about item#40356373.
Part of the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 13:02:17
There is no problem in use. We plan to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#40356391.
Athletic meet
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:18:09
I ordered it for the flag of the sports festival, but it is cheap, the cut is safe and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40356391.
Parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:19:34
I changed the material from stainless steel pipe, but it is inexpensive, but what about strength? It is a place. If you are worried about strength, we recommend purchasing a shaft ♪ * ゚
This review is about item#40356373.
Fitting of motorcycle fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:03:17
I used it to connect hoses with different diameters. There is no problem at all. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#40356337.
Material of new products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:08:23
It is satisfying because goods are delivered from the order of goods sooner.
This review is about item#40356391.
Short cut and used as parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:04:03
I received it with polite packaging, but I was surprised to see that it was pretty bent. I was not a big problem as it was a short cut purpose, but it is a problem for those who use it for a long time? It was a way of bending. As a degree of satisfaction is 'Sogako'.
This review is about item#40356355.
Production of radio control boat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:08:06
I used brass, but since it is light, I tried using it. Because the inside diameter is slightly narrow, it is difficult to enter the tube into which it is put. If it is 0.2 mm afterwards it is not to say.
This review is about item#40356346.
Muffler exhaust pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:04:24
Is there raw material (10 × 9 × 1000) without alumite treatment? I will buy it immediately.
This review is about item#40356373.
Durable and light
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:24:24
Naturally, it is sturdy and lightweight. Although it may be a bit shorter, it does not matter because it does not become bulky.
This review is about item#40356416.
Air bypass (processed to fitting)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:41:45
Air -, liquid etc can be used whatever it is useful. It will be appreciated that the product will arrive soon.
This review is about item#40356346.
Utilized for antenna production for wireless
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 16:27:57
Because it is rich in variety, you can choose the right one.
This review is about item#40356346.
Antenna production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 18:30:35
I bought it for radio antenna production. It was cheaper than home center price.
This review is about item#40356346.
Machine auxiliary parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:53:41
It is convenient to use even in places that are rich in size and difficult to use resin etc. It is not as good as resin, but it is also easy to process.
This review is about item#40356337.
Fitting of blind closing rod
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 18:56:34
The resin pipe in the joint of the blind opening and closing rod which was used from old for a long time has broken due to secular change. I checked the dimensions I bought this thing when I looked for a pipe with a diameter of 6 mm and an inner diameter of 6 mm looking for a broken part. I bought a meter thing without being a short one. The length used is 30 mm and the rest are kept as inventory. Fitted in the broken place, squeezed the top and bottom slightly and glued with a strong adhesive. You can use it for a while with this.
This review is about item#40356346.
I used a radio antenna and used it
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 16:09:42
When purchasing next time, I will purchase 30 aluminum round bars of 3 mm, but since my pension has entered I made an antenna with hobby from 50 years ago. I'd like to ask you for that part again.
This review is about item#40356337.
Towel hanger
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 08:11:19
I used it for bar extension of towel hanger. Although it is the third purchase, I think that it is a product with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#40356416.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 15:00:12
I could use it without any problem such as texture. It seems that there are still many uses for use, so I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#40356364.
Bike fender installation color substitute
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 17:32:47
Three home centers in the vicinity were revolved, I thought there was easy, but there was none, really helpful, product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#40356346.
To various things
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 19:05:38
Actually I wanted 11φ, but unfortunately I did this because it did not have that diameter, but the feeling of use did not have any problem.
This review is about item#40356373.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
Brass Round Pipe
Black Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Bar
Aluminum Round Pipe
Aluminum Round Bar
Aluminum Square Pipe