Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Round Pipe

Black Round Pipe
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
PET Bottle Usage Model Used for side buoyancy device of tug boat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:54:14
It was a suitable material, if it was over 40 mm diameter it was easier to use.
This review is about item#40357247.
Used for mast of antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 02:20:27
It has enough strength and it is easy to cut with a pipe cutter. Light weight and cheap.
This review is about item#40357247.
Space substitution for AA batteries
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 16:53:29
I am also using a cordless soldering iron, but the frequency of battery replacement is much more wired. At that time, this pipe is used for filling up empty space (required insulation). With this, I made it possible to use both battery and external power supply well. I initially thought that one with a diameter of 1 mm was good, but it could be used without problems. If there is a fold, I will disclose it to HP as a processing reference example.
This review is about item#40357186.
As a material of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:45:49
Although it is light, it has strength and is good. I am always placing orders. Barcode is difficult to peel off, and sticky leaves remain after peeling off, so it's quite a hassle because it uses dropper with medicine every time to use it. If you change the barcode to something that can be cleaned cleanly, or if it is impossible to purchase such as 10-piece entry, I would like you to paste the barcode only to the outer bag.
This review is about item#40357186.
Rubber string cover
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 17:46:28
It's ok except to struggle to peel off the protective film
This review is about item#40357195.
roller
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 11:51:17
Light, strength, flexibility (songs are never done) Processability together GOOD! I think use is variously easy to handle.
This review is about item#40357231.
Used as a protective cover for a modified round bar D10
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 01:40:12
Kamoi Kamoi? I hang it with something like a frying pan that I do not use much. Self satisfaction is high, thank you.
This review is about item#40357195.
Used as a DH bar for bicycles.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 19:57:51
I used it as a DH bar for bicycle. We are satisfied with both weight and rigidity. I would like a bending tool because I want to bend the pipe if possible.
This review is about item#40357222.
Model repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 14:42:06
I think that it is useful if there is a large, medium and small set of outline pipes that is the same as the pipe inside diameter.
This review is about item#40357204.
Cut and use for furniture parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 19:29:43
It is a material that you can use with confidence at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#40357186.
It is used for the high school festival.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 06:58:30
It was stronger than I thought, and I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40357213.
Morning glory pillar
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 14:17:16
I can not get it in rural areas and it is handy.
This review is about item#40357186.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Urethane Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Pipe binder
POM-NC Nylon Pipe