Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Course Thread

Course Thread
Sales Price: 11.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:20:39
It is outstanding in COSPA. I can use it without problems. I will buy it in the future by Monotaro brand
This review is about item#40361842.
Refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:44:40
I used it for the renovation of my house. Because it is cheap and in large quantities, it is good, but because there are various sizes and because it is not a professional, I will not use it all the time, so it is good to sell in half quantity.
This review is about item#40361912.
Bookshelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 11:37:17
Very good, cheap and good, sometimes it can break up occasionally. .
This review is about item#40361885.
Tape stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:42:21
It arrives quickly and is convenient. Especially there is no problem and it was cheap and it was nice
This review is about item#40361867.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:58:21
It's pretty good. Because it is cheap, it can be used in large quantities. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#40361867.
Fixation of 2 × 4 material
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 13:15:38
Purchased because it was cheaper than a major home improvement center. There are a lot to use for amateurs. Because it is a half screw type, it was easy to handle.
This review is about item#40361851.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 13:45:18
For amateur's do-it-yourself carpet, 400 is many, but because it is inexpensive, I use it instead of nail. I am using it with an impact driver.
This review is about item#40361851.
Fixation of 2 × 4 material
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:28:16
The product is normal and there is no problem, but the same standard was sold at a nearby home center at 368 yen including tax.
This review is about item#40361867.
Formwork installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 18:22:28
Head cross is easy to slide I think that it will be a bit more robust
This review is about item#40361876.
Used for plywood stopping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:52:53
It was able to be used normally. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#40361851.
Signboard production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 11:43:02
It is cheap and saved, but it is regrettable that the head is only a trumpet type.
This review is about item#40361921.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 17:20:40
It can be used normally. If it is a purchase with MonotaRO special price, I wonder if it is easier than a home center
This review is about item#40361937.
Building support hardware joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:04:22
I can use it without any complaints, I think it is a solid thing.
This review is about item#40361903.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:18:03
The goods themselves, ordinarily used, are handy.
This review is about item#40361842.
To my do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:39:01
I was using a nail, but it is cheap and the screws are very good!
This review is about item#40361912.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:24:42
good.
This review is about item#40361876.
Security camera fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:17:08
Price is good. no problem.
This review is about item#40361903.
Connection with control
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:46:06
First of all it is normal. Somewhat strength seems to be weak, so it may break if tightened strongly
This review is about item#40361903.
Fixed wooden frame etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 14:45:23
Although it is inexpensive, we are using it without problems. It is very cheap because it is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#40361867.
For my own cabin
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 16:31:50
There is no inferiority to the thing of the home center in the neighborhood There is not any problem in use We will continue to use it
This review is about item#40361867.
1 2 3