Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Course Thread

Course Thread
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:42:02
It is not much different from the common Homsen's course thread. Because it is inexpensive, it is a kind of thing. Although there is no problem for the part used for softwood etc., it seems that durability can not be expected so much because it loses when hitting a hard place.
This review is about item#40361842.
Mold framework
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:02:17
It is cheaper than home center. Please also handle all 3.8 x 51 screws.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:20:39
It is outstanding in COSPA. I can use it without problems. I will buy it in the future by Monotaro brand
This review is about item#40361842.
Refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:44:40
I used it for the renovation of my house. Because it is cheap and in large quantities, it is good, but because there are various sizes and because it is not a professional, I will not use it all the time, so it is good to sell in half quantity.
This review is about item#40361912.
Bookshelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 11:37:17
Very good, cheap and good, sometimes it can break up occasionally. .
This review is about item#40361885.
Tape stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:42:21
It arrives quickly and is convenient. Especially there is no problem and it was cheap and it was nice
This review is about item#40361867.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:58:21
It's pretty good. Because it is cheap, it can be used in large quantities. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#40361867.
Fixation of 2 × 4 material
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 13:15:38
Purchased because it was cheaper than a major home improvement center. There are a lot to use for amateurs. Because it is a half screw type, it was easy to handle.
This review is about item#40361851.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 13:45:18
For amateur's do-it-yourself carpet, 400 is many, but because it is inexpensive, I use it instead of nail. I am using it with an impact driver.
This review is about item#40361851.
Fixation of 2 × 4 material
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:28:16
The product is normal and there is no problem, but the same standard was sold at a nearby home center at 368 yen including tax.
This review is about item#40361867.
Formwork installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 18:22:28
Head cross is easy to slide I think that it will be a bit more robust
This review is about item#40361876.
Used for plywood stopping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:52:53
It was able to be used normally. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#40361851.
Signboard production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 11:43:02
It is cheap and saved, but it is regrettable that the head is only a trumpet type.
This review is about item#40361921.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 17:20:40
It can be used normally. If it is a purchase with MonotaRO special price, I wonder if it is easier than a home center
This review is about item#40361937.
Building support hardware joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:04:22
I can use it without any complaints, I think it is a solid thing.
This review is about item#40361903.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:18:03
The goods themselves, ordinarily used, are handy.
This review is about item#40361842.
To my do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:39:01
I was using a nail, but it is cheap and the screws are very good!
This review is about item#40361912.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:24:42
good.
This review is about item#40361876.
Security camera fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:17:08
Price is good. no problem.
This review is about item#40361903.
Connection with control
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:46:06
First of all it is normal. Somewhat strength seems to be weak, so it may break if tightened strongly
This review is about item#40361903.
1 2 3