Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Iridium Power

Iridium Power
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Of course, it is to move a vintage bike that became difficult to lead in the winter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:15:42
I thought that it was caused by water entry of the cab before the performance of the battery, but it took it in the state of one lung at first that it did not take on pure B6ES. I think that the strength of the Irish spark has probably worked. After that, if you run a high octon and run for about 30 minutes, the stability of idling and the pickup against throttle are greatly improved and it seems likely to be revised from the anxiety of the signal waiting engine.
This review is about item#40383673.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 21:24:30
Thanks to you for everything. I am using it for Yamaha gear. I still do not know the durability.
This review is about item#40383427.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 16:44:35
Iridium power is good It is totally different from the engine. It was good to change.
This review is about item#40383576.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 12:57:15
Although there are cheaper places, since purchase is easy, purchase with Monotaro san - As for items, I have taken data in the past, but the iridium plug of DENSO has a similar pace compared to normal In the case of running with 5% weak, fuel efficiency has improved. There was a chance to try two times, but it was the same.
This review is about item#40383594.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:42:43
Postscript. Compared to vehicle standard products, you can experience a remarkable improvement in engine power and response.
This review is about item#40383497.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:39:27
It is a periodic replacement part even though the plug is iridium. I exchanged because the electrode was contaminated and exhausted. It is cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#40383497.
Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 17:29:54
This plug of DENSO surely burns if you put the requested power to the tuned engine
This review is about item#40383682.
Best for Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:40:18
I am using it for the one with the large displacement of one cylinder, I surely burn it when putting in the electric power requested by the plug
This review is about item#40383673.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 19:48:33
Installation, a little idling, is a nice feel. I learned later, it seems that when Iridium is used, both Long Life have not been decided. It was a lack of recognition. It is a bit expensive but I think it's a nice thing.
This review is about item#40383646.
For Majesty 2504D9
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 15:30:48
Because the price is cheap and reliable Denso Ilyidium purchase for replacement and reserve
This review is about item#40383411.
Purchase for private car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 16:34:31
I am satisfied that I can buy the same thing as the thing that I am arriving cheaply. It is also fun to install by yourself.
This review is about item#40383874.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 00:27:18
It is a good product. Knocking has run out
This review is about item#40383594.
Replacing the plug of the Super Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:06:39
Overwhelmingly the engagement of the engine improved and the idling became stable. The torque seems to be slightly thicker.
This review is about item#40383497.
Mounting on a race bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 06:09:14
I got good goods at cheap price!
This review is about item#40383427.
Mini car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:39:59
The replacement time has also increased and it is saved because it is cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#40383411.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:53:51
Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#40383612.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 10:04:52
I think that there is more torque feeling than other companies' iridium plugs. I am satisfied with the price against the performance of the plug. From now on I would like to use Mr. Denso's plug.
This review is about item#40383411.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:08:19
Good startability and good rise. I feel better than certain plug famous manufacturers. (I think there is a compatibility with the motorcycle, too)
This review is about item#40383691.
Motorcycle custom
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 19:47:22
Although it is used for racing, it is a product that can be satisfied with very good startability and response.
This review is about item#40383987.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 11:24:50
I feel that startability is better and idling is more stable than conventional plugs.
This review is about item#40383402.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
IRI Series Plug
Premium RX Plug
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Iridium Racing Plugs
Disc Rotor