Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drive Chain VX Series

Drive Chain VX Series
Sales Price: 65.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Honda Steed Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:03:41
When exchanging, I always try it. I am used to it, so I am feeling more secure than anything else.
This review is about item#40391836.
Simultaneous exchange with sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:14:48
Since we made steel sprocket this time, we made the chain silver as well. The balance is good.
This review is about item#40391942.
Chain exchange for 250 CC bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:24:04
Unlike cheap chains, accuracy of each link is good, initial elongation is also small, considerably long life and cost performance is good considering in the long term.
This review is about item#40385432.
To RZ!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:12:04
It is a third repeat since it is used from before and there is no problem.
This review is about item#40391741.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:04:36
I wanted to do the replacement work by myself, so I bought it. It is saved because there are joints and o-rings. There are pleasures that I can exchange with myself and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40385432.
Chain set exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:46:33
Durability No problem Normally used Caulking work is easy
This review is about item#40391705.
It is used for commuting to 70 km roundtrip with NC 700X
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:41:13
We re-purchased satisfied with durability using 50,000 km. The point of dissatisfaction is that the gold paint fades and becomes like a chain of silver.
This review is about item#40391915.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:22:16
Product of equivalent genuine. There are various chain makers, but I think that it is a mistake if it is DID.
This review is about item#55723316.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:47:39
Although it takes a few days before goods arrival, the product is correct.
This review is about item#40391915.
For rear sprocket number change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 01:24:16
Chain cut and caulking are not different from the O ring Although the feeling of riding is that there are few friction losses, I do not understand well yet
This review is about item#40391705.
Attached to CBR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 02:25:01
I had worn a cheap non-seal chain, clip joint type twice before, but this chain was installed after all with a lot of troubles. The sealed type caulked joint was still good. I will buy this if I will exchange again next time.
This review is about item#40391705.
Attach to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 23:12:54
I like it, I like it. I think the price is okay.
This review is about item#40392012.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:57:44
Quality is a very good product. After all, Japanese manufacturers are good!
This review is about item#40391714.
Exchange from genuine chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 17:25:51
I use it every time, I think that it is a reliable chain.
This review is about item#40391705.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:31:48
Because it is a DID product, there is a sense of security. Gold / black color is also good.
This review is about item#40392037.
HONDA CB 750 FA Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:26:17
HONDA CB 750 FA It is lighter than the original chain at that time. I could exchange it without any problem.
This review is about item#29925017.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:13
Both the purchase product and COSPA are the best for comparing the amount by bike shop etc! Whether it was slightly thinner than that of the O ring that was previously attached, it became lighter, and rolling became smooth. I will use it in the future!
This review is about item#40391741.
Chain exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:56:56
It has become a light press clip, but without a crimping tool it is hard and you can not attach a plate. The seller is not responsible, but the manufacturer should specify it.
This review is about item#05261497.
Bike chain exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:24:34
Accelerating gear change after replacement got better I got lost with gold but I'm glad Silver It is durable
This review is about item#40391863.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:53:53
No problem.
This review is about item#40391836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
VX Series Joint
Motorcycle Chain GP
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GV
U Ring Chain STD
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket K-101
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Motorbike Chain
Seal Cain