Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non Seal Chain 520DZ2

Non Seal Chain 520DZ2
Sales Price: 62.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
250 CC single cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:06:12
For 250 CC single cylinder, non seal is enough. There are not a few adopted as a standard product of 250 cars at the moment. Compared to seal chain, exchange and routine maintenance are comfortable. There is less worry of bending and sticking like a seal chain. The durability is higher for the seal chain, but in view of the amount of money the COSPA is similar.
This review is about item#40385554.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:36:03
Monotaro was the cheapest. I will also buy next time
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:41:34
It was used for chain exchange of XR 230 Mottard. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40385554.
Used as a hobby motocross
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:46:10
Cospa is good. I can quite use it for the price. I bought tires and oils cheaply on 10% off on a monthly basis.
This review is about item#40385572.
Wr250x Chain Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 10:35:57
I was surprised by the small amount of friction from the seal chain to the non-seal chain w The ease of cleaning It is comfortable It is anxious what the durability is afterwards.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange of off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:48:35
I was practicing buying a cheap chain before, but the link was rusted (I was lubricating) It stopped moving. Just lose the cheap buying! If the difference is several thousand, it is DID of credit trust.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:45:52
If you are a motorcycle that runs under 150 kilometers such as the 250 cc class and old cars, you need it in Kore and it is enough.
This review is about item#40385563.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:24:28
I can be installed without problems and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40385563.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:29:12
It was a good product. It is a problem pear.
This review is about item#40385563.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:36:26
The price is reasonable. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#40385554.
Bike Parts Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 15:42:57
I used "non-seal type" for the first time, but I felt it was a very good product with excellent friction loss.
This review is about item#40385563.
For Motocross 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 15:25:36
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange of tlr 250r
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:05:29
I can try it normally and try strength from now
This review is about item#40385554.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:04:26
It was very good in appearance and operation.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 01:28:24
After all the new chain was quiet and I felt a sense of torque and it was good. For maintenance, the non-seal clip formula is comfortable.
This review is about item#40385563.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 10:28:35
I am exchanging this frequently as it is cheap.
This review is about item#40385563.
Attach to the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 23:28:34
I am running well.
This review is about item#40385554.
For competition bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 09:09:33
Although it is used for a motorcycle for a competition, since the exchange cycle is originally short, it is saved at a low price, but it is slimmerly made thinner than other 520 sizes, but exhaustion is intense or there is no trouble, I would like to have a lineup of a more upscale hard type if possible
This review is about item#40385572.
Used in Honda AX-1
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 17:06:38
I used it in Honda AX - 1. The thing in use also has dirt, rust, consolidation, it was exchanged. It looks cool in gold, functional and friction is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#40385563.
Forest road Touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 20:10:16
I am using it for HONDA SL 230. It is a chain for racing, but if you are going through the forest road, it will be a season affordable! Because the friction is small, the acceleration has improved and the noise of the chain has also decreased! Although it is a clip type, it does not come off even if full acceleration is repeated!
This review is about item#40385563.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorbike Chain
Hard Non Seal Chain 520 STD
Sprocket
Chain ER Series race
Rear Sprocket
520DZ2 Joint
Sprocket