Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Tack Double Sided Adhesive Tape 9716

High Tack Double Sided Adhesive Tape 9716
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Door visor detachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:20:08
I tried various double-sided tapes so far, but I could not adhere, so I could adhere perfectly if I specified this product.
This review is about item#40386841.
Car replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:42:14
It is repeat purchase. High adhesion, very satisfied.
This review is about item#40386841.
Car exterior repair Fender guard rubber replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 20:34:50
Adhesive power outstanding Is attention to the temperature when working It is also around 20 ℃ optimized? After bonding it is solid!
This review is about item#40386857.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 08:38:48
It was more powerful than I thought, and I could use it with confidence. It seems that it can be used besides the place of use.
This review is about item#40386841.
Adhesion of automobile door visor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 00:03:42
Used when reusing the door visor. A car door accessor recently thinks that the same product is stuck, color, thickness, tape width are the same. Adhesion is powerful, it is easy to peel off white peeling film, it is no longer necessary for door visor.
This review is about item#40386832.
Visor reinstallation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 22:13:23
To reinstall the visor that was taken away with aging. The temperature was a little low, but it warmed up with a dryer. Adhesion is strong and you can be relieved.
This review is about item#40386866.
Fixing exterior parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:54:59
It is necessary to perform pasting work in warm time or to paste while heating with a heat gun. It is the same when peeling off. Once pasted for 24 hours, it will be fairly firmly fixed.
This review is about item#40386857.
It is strong and thick · · · GOO
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:20:40
To people who love old cars and do not stop ... It is not good to use both sides of 100 uniforms to fight against the peeling of the side visor. If you are on both sides, you can love it by completing the work with one shot without a mistake.
This review is about item#40386841.
When installing the molding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:01:40
I was looking for double-sided tape of this product. There is no place to put stock in quite a while. After all 3M is a good product.
This review is about item#40386823.
Bike resin part repair accessory pasting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 23:31:19
The pasting power is strong. When reinstalling, we strongly believe that the tensioned side (resin) will break. Although it is easy to paste, white separating tape between the tapes is very hard to peel off and workability is bad. Even scissors that break well are hard to cut. Weather resistance is also sufficient.
This review is about item#40386841.
Door visor installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:12:24
Many types of total length (unused many)
This review is about item#40386857.
Mounting parts to the car
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:36:19
It is not as strong as I expected
This review is about item#40386857.
Mounting on automobile dashboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:35:08
It is a fairly strong adhesion force, a little aspect and irregularities were ok.
This review is about item#40386823.
Work to fix product and weight
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 14:36:11
Good adhesive strength, even with some heat, it will not slip off, so good
This review is about item#40386841.
Used for parts easily peeled off
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:48:10
With regular double-sided tape you can stick it even in places where you can peel with heat.
This review is about item#40386857.
It's true! Arrive to arrive!
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:08:58
I bought a lot at home centers etc. and tried it but I adhered to the in - car dashboard which was useless. But this. Wow, that is amazing. It certainly stuck. Great. You can meet such products on the net. We are reviewers.
This review is about item#40386823.
Repair of sun visor
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 23:54:20
It is good that the thickness is 1.6 mm! It is usually 0.8 mm, so I thought it would be a little more thick, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40386841.
Installation of vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 21:26:36
The tape color is black and GOOD.
This review is about item#40386823.
Available in various fields
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 14:01:23
It is good because there are no traces left.
This review is about item#40386832.
Automotive interior and exterior
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 11:34:29
It is a very powerful tape, it will not peel at all. I buy Ripi as a stock stock. It is cheaper than other sites, and we are saved because there are many kinds.
This review is about item#40386866.
1 2