Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of High Tack Double Sided Adhesive Tape 9716

High Tack Double Sided Adhesive Tape 9716
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Mounting accessories for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:31:10
Used for attaching a fender arch of a car. Adherence is unquestionable, thickness is just right, degree of pressure is so soft that it fits into the gap of product unevenness unevenness is easy to use.
This review is about item#40386841.
Installation of car interior items
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:43:59
I tried using various other products but it was nothing quite easily attached. I tried to purchase by asking the president of a car repair shop that is always indebted. The thickness is just right, it is the best tape for now.
This review is about item#40386841.
For substrate fixing reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:38:01
Basically good, weather resistance, tackiness is also considered sufficient. Although it is a pack of 2 pieces, it is separated by 1 cellophane so that 2 Tape reels do not stick together, but I would appreciate it if you can separate them individually with 2 cellophane.
This review is about item#40386832.
RC mechanical mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:41:50
Anyway, the initial adhesive strength is wonderful and it is very helpful to secure firmly even if the surface is rough a little
This review is about item#40386841.
Door visor detachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:20:08
I tried various double-sided tapes so far, but I could not adhere, so I could adhere perfectly if I specified this product.
This review is about item#40386841.
Car replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:42:14
It is repeat purchase. High adhesion, very satisfied.
This review is about item#40386841.
Car exterior repair Fender guard rubber replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 20:34:50
Adhesive power outstanding Is attention to the temperature when working It is also around 20 ℃ optimized? After bonding it is solid!
This review is about item#40386857.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 08:38:48
It was more powerful than I thought, and I could use it with confidence. It seems that it can be used besides the place of use.
This review is about item#40386841.
Adhesion of automobile door visor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 00:03:42
Used when reusing the door visor. A car door accessor recently thinks that the same product is stuck, color, thickness, tape width are the same. Adhesion is powerful, it is easy to peel off white peeling film, it is no longer necessary for door visor.
This review is about item#40386832.
Visor reinstallation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 22:13:23
To reinstall the visor that was taken away with aging. The temperature was a little low, but it warmed up with a dryer. Adhesion is strong and you can be relieved.
This review is about item#40386866.
Fixing exterior parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:54:59
It is necessary to perform pasting work in warm time or to paste while heating with a heat gun. It is the same when peeling off. Once pasted for 24 hours, it will be fairly firmly fixed.
This review is about item#40386857.
It is strong and thick · · · GOO
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:20:40
To people who love old cars and do not stop ... It is not good to use both sides of 100 uniforms to fight against the peeling of the side visor. If you are on both sides, you can love it by completing the work with one shot without a mistake.
This review is about item#40386841.
When installing the molding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:01:40
I was looking for double-sided tape of this product. There is no place to put stock in quite a while. After all 3M is a good product.
This review is about item#40386823.
Bike resin part repair accessory pasting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 23:31:19
The pasting power is strong. When reinstalling, we strongly believe that the tensioned side (resin) will break. Although it is easy to paste, white separating tape between the tapes is very hard to peel off and workability is bad. Even scissors that break well are hard to cut. Weather resistance is also sufficient.
This review is about item#40386841.
Door visor installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:12:24
Many types of total length (unused many)
This review is about item#40386857.
Mounting parts to the car
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:36:19
It is not as strong as I expected
This review is about item#40386857.
Mounting on automobile dashboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:35:08
It is a fairly strong adhesion force, a little aspect and irregularities were ok.
This review is about item#40386823.
Work to fix product and weight
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 14:36:11
Good adhesive strength, even with some heat, it will not slip off, so good
This review is about item#40386841.
Used for parts easily peeled off
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:48:10
With regular double-sided tape you can stick it even in places where you can peel with heat.
This review is about item#40386857.
It's true! Arrive to arrive!
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:08:58
I bought a lot at home centers etc. and tried it but I adhered to the in - car dashboard which was useless. But this. Wow, that is amazing. It certainly stuck. Great. You can meet such products on the net. We are reviewers.
This review is about item#40386823.
1 2