Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape

Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Used as part of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:59:58
There is no particular problem on unit price and usability, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40386604.
Poster paste · In-house etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:47:14
Although the product is very satisfied, it is appreciated if you can shorten the delivery date a little more.
This review is about item#55720875.
Bonding cables to glue the mall to the floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 01:08:41
Adhesion on flooring is satisfactory. I think that it is not easy to use if you are familiar with it. As regards thickness, things to be bonded do not float, so it's fine.
This review is about item#40386622.
Partial material construction, temporary fixation when installing multiple types of long objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:23:31
The product width is also large, it is easy to cut by hand, so it is excellent in workability.
This review is about item#40386613.
Pasting the sample to the mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:39:01
Convenient because it is thin and has adhesive strength. It is convenient because it will not rise when you put it in a box.
This review is about item#40386622.
Making a sewing bag for hobbies.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 19:14:52
Tape width is also exactly good and easy to handle, cloth temporary gloves, leather fold sewing.
This review is about item#40386613.
I wore a mall
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:36:20
It was very easy to use. Adhesion is very good. Paper easily peels off.
This review is about item#40386604.
Paste on storefront display item description POP etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:49:37
Excellent tackiness. Although it is saved a lot if possible with 50M as well.
This review is about item#40386613.
Fixed when polishing small metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:00:35
I have been using it before. Although it is high in strength, the thickness of the adhesive layer is thin, and it does not slide slimyly.
This review is about item#40386622.
Borrow tulle back
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:27:58
I used it for cloth borrowing but this was a patch that I did not adhere with other items.
This review is about item#40386604.
Small articles making
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 10:46:23
I make small articles with cloth and paper. Because it is hard to peel off strongly adhesive strength, I use it with confidence. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#40386604.
Paper sheet, adhesion with others
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:26:59
It has good adhesion and good price.
This review is about item#40386622.
For pasting shoe insole
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 13:09:26
It is powerful and very handy.
This review is about item#40386622.
Making small articles
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:37:39
I have been repeating many times. Adhesive power is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#40386604.
Construction site
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:01:24
It is difficult to peel off release paper
This review is about item#40386622.
Site
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:12:00
Excellent tackiness, ideal for adhesion between plastics
This review is about item#40386622.
A variety of woodworking work, to assist fixing
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 21:20:54
It was good. It is not sticking, but when you peel it later, the base material does not persist persistently. I was looking for an alternative to Sekisui's general double-sided tape, but I think this is close.
This review is about item#40386604.
Plastic lamination, temporary fixation of wood, metal, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 06:08:23
Easy to use with suitable strength.
This review is about item#40386631.
Small articles making
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 09:57:23
I make small articles using paper and cloth. This tape is ideal where you want to secure firmly.
This review is about item#40386604.
Organize PC peripheral equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:48:50
I am using it for pasting and arranging USB hub, memory reader, AC adapter etc, etc, miscellaneous accessories around the PC side and sides of the desk and PC side. It can adhere sufficiently strongly and it is sufficient performance for adhesion applications in such applications.
This review is about item#40386622.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Transparent Film Tape
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double Sided Tapes
P-Cut Double-Sided Tape
Cloth Double-Side Tape No.711
Non-Toluene Double Sided Tape No.7722
Film double-sided tape NO. 762 # 25
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
Acrylic foam double-sided tape NO.7840
Double-Sided Film Tape
Double Sided Tape, PVC
Non-woven double-sided tape NO.778N
Double-Sided Film Tape
Mini Dresser