Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape 250

Binding Tape 250
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 19
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:39:28
It is the same color as the genuine product, the nori's attachment is also well, I am satisfied. It is also attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40388144.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:40
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388144.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:59:11
The function is obviously different from PVC. It does not become sticky crispy, it is durable, I think that it is convenient for ease of use. When thickness is required by insulation / protection, PVC is wound first and it is rolled up to finish.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring bundle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:56:05
When I kept it for a while without using it, the stickiness became severer and it became useless.
This review is about item#40388144.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 23:53:56
I am extremely satisfied with the same tape as the tape wound in a genuine harness. However, I thought it would be useful if you could tie a piece of tapes a little more strongly.
Bundle of wires
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 13:51:47
When the preservation period is long, the glue sticks out to the side and the hand gets sticky And the glue sticks to the tape surface again.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:29:19
I mainly use it for wiring summary, but when I want to wind it tightly I feel that I can not wind it while pulling it well, so I thought it would be better if I feel like I can pull a bit more.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:50:57
Can be used without problem even compared with Yazaki made Satisfied even after peeling without glue residue
This review is about item#40388144.
End treatment of cable coating
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:27:23
Processing of small diameter cabtire cables with insulating vinyl tape. Familiarity is bad, due to aging, it becomes loose and sticky. Its substitute. With a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40388144.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:26:44
If I kept it without using it, I did not use it as it became sticky.
This review is about item#40388144.
When car remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 12:44:11
Very, very handy. I am saving cheap amounts of money. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring protection for motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 00:59:34
It is cheap. It is cheap even if bulk buying, so it is saved. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:58:00
Nori's strength, sticky feeling, superimposed sticking feeling and hand-cut feeling are also good goods without complaints very well.
This review is about item#40388144.
Navigation installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 08:39:26
It is very easy to use. It is very supple and still strong against pulling.
This review is about item#40388144.
Electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:57:44
When 10 pieces are purchased, 10 pieces packaged in vinyl one by one are bundled and packed, so vinyl is annoying. There is no particular problem in quality.
This review is about item#40388144.
When harness is bound
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:34:20
I am satisfied that it is cheaply obtained. If you purchase on the day of discount you can purchase it very advantageously because it will be discounted further. I could purchase it cheaper than the other. I will do my best once more.
This review is about item#40388162.
As an insulating tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:43:35
It is thin, it stretches well, even if it is pulled horizontally, it is perfect for the concavo-convex part that you can cut with your hands Nothing to say anything is the best. It is a repeater every time.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring bundling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:25:02
Adhesiveness is not too strong, it is easy to use because it can be handled without stickiness.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bundle of wiring cords when car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:51:55
It is saved very much because there are no problems in terms of quality with products that are being used many times and the price is low.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bundle of wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:20:40
There was also adhesive strength, it broke even with hands, and there was no stickiness even if it passed long.
This review is about item#40388144.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strapping Tape
Nashiji Tape
Harness Tape
Harness tape
Thin wall harness tape
Harness tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape # 101