Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape 250

Binding Tape 250
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 17
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
When car remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 12:44:11
Very, very handy. I am saving cheap amounts of money. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring protection for motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 00:59:34
It is cheap. It is cheap even if bulk buying, so it is saved. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:58:00
Nori's strength, sticky feeling, superimposed sticking feeling and hand-cut feeling are also good goods without complaints very well.
This review is about item#40388144.
Navigation installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 08:39:26
It is very easy to use. It is very supple and still strong against pulling.
This review is about item#40388144.
Electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:57:44
When 10 pieces are purchased, 10 pieces packaged in vinyl one by one are bundled and packed, so vinyl is annoying. There is no particular problem in quality.
This review is about item#40388144.
When harness is bound
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:34:20
I am satisfied that it is cheaply obtained. If you purchase on the day of discount you can purchase it very advantageously because it will be discounted further. I could purchase it cheaper than the other. I will do my best once more.
This review is about item#40388162.
As an insulating tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:43:35
It is thin, it stretches well, even if it is pulled horizontally, it is perfect for the concavo-convex part that you can cut with your hands Nothing to say anything is the best. It is a repeater every time.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring bundling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:25:02
Adhesiveness is not too strong, it is easy to use because it can be handled without stickiness.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bundle of wiring cords when car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:51:55
It is saved very much because there are no problems in terms of quality with products that are being used many times and the price is low.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bundle of wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:20:40
There was also adhesive strength, it broke even with hands, and there was no stickiness even if it passed long.
This review is about item#40388144.
When assembling an electronic device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 12:55:25
Because it was not sold elsewhere, there was handling and it was saved. It was nice to have arrived early.
This review is about item#40388162.
Electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:28:20
I used to bind with Denka's vinyl tape all the time, but I never did it with a binding tape properly so I bought it! Easy to use
This review is about item#40388144.
Connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:14:02
There is neither possible nor impossible, it is a general tape. Thank you
This review is about item#40388187.
For installation of car navigation system
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:55:53
I torn easily easily by hand, and it got tightened moderately after winding, and the work got much easier.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 18:18:38
Purchased for fixing the bar tapes of the bicycle. I am using it for the winding end of the bar tape or the fixing of the outer cable, but it will be useful because it saves the labor of wiping away less adhesive residue as time passes.
This review is about item#40388196.
Used when collecting wires collected by temporary electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 20:10:01
I use it when collecting wires collected by temporary electrical construction at events and exhibitions. Previously it was black vinyl tapes, but when used for summer and long term unity, glue to slurf had adhered to the wire, but this tape seems to have the wire stuck like a dry glue It seems that it will not be possible. Recently I use only Kore.
This review is about item#40388144.
Reinforcement of motorcycle resin part
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:23:33
I used it for reinforcing the motorcycle resin part. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#40388171.
Bicycle harness bundle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:39:46
There is no sticky feeling like a vinyl tape for electric machinery, but it wraps around the wiring and it stops firmly. This is easy to use. After that, there is no complaint if durability is good.
This review is about item#40388144.
Stable quality
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:43:04
I often buy it for orders of something, but it's user-friendly.
This review is about item#40388144.
audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 16:19:04
I used it normally, it was cheap, so I think that I was glad to purchase it.
This review is about item#40388144.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strapping Tape
Nashiji Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
Harness tape
Thin wall harness tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Harness tape
Harness Tape