Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kerosene Can

Kerosene Can
Sales Price: 19.88 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Storage of kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:24:51
I used ten of the same 10 liter kerosene but I replenished it because the two spouts have become useless. Thanks to you I was able to spend this winter safely.
This review is about item#40510136.
Kerosene storage in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 10:10:49
I bought it for kerosene storage inside the factory. It is very weighed, it is stable making, and the state when closing the cap is also good, so I purchased it again at a later date. It is cheaper than buying at a home center.
This review is about item#40388302.
When putting kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 20:26:42
It is an ordinary kerosene can without special incompatibility. I think that the price is also cheap and a good product
This review is about item#40388302.
Kerosene storage
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:50:48
It is better if the price is cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#40388302.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 16:22:46
I bought to put the solution for experiments It is easy to use
This review is about item#40388336.
For storage of kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 15:38:34
I bought it for storage of kerosene. It's big and user-friendly.
This review is about item#40388336.
Kerosene storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:21:02
Easy to hold. It looks nice.
This review is about item#40388302.
For storage of waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:58:43
You can use it securely and with confidence.
This review is about item#40388336.
To petroleum
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:33:28
There is neither possible nor impossible, it is an ordinary kerosene tank.
This review is about item#40388311.
Replacement of cans
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 09:59:21
This can has low center of gravity by the absence of tappers, so it is nice to have no wobble even if it is placed at the back of the car.
This review is about item#40388336.
Kerosene can
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 08:35:07
Unlike the general shape, the bottom is wide and the height is small, so it was difficult to collapse and it was effective especially when mounted on the car.
This review is about item#40388336.
As kerosene can of kerosene stove.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 23:30:07
It is lighter and firmer to imagine. I ordered 3 pieces, but I was surprised by the small size of the packaging (of course 18 liters). The color is also beautiful light blue. Because of color, I also feel a little smell (Of course it is due to mind).
This review is about item#40388327.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:28:33
usually
This review is about item#40388311.
For storage of kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 08:24:29
Because it is old for kerosene now, I bought it. 20L became to feel heavy carrying, so I made it for 18L. Since there is a blue color, I bought a red color to distinguish it.
This review is about item#40388302.
Used for transporting water for cleaning work at factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:36:05
I would like not only the nozzle but also the cook to be introduced in the spout.
This review is about item#40388336.
Sale
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:25:10
It sells at gas stations. I feel that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#40388302.
Kerosene storage, transportation.
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 05:23:59
It was truly amazing that the poly kerosine can used for over 10 years felt uneasy, so I decided to select a product of Mr. Kisakuzen Chiken, thinking that everything should be replaced this year. The dissatisfaction with the things that used to be used before "Neighborhood home center products etc" is broken before the cap knows. The feeling of use of the replacement cap is bad and it is hard to turn the screw. It is difficult to put in. As result, because kerosene leak has come, etc. I chose this item with improvement and expectation, but I am disappointed. Turn the screw lightly. However, even if it tightens firmly, it will leak for blistering. When transferring to the tank using the nozzle from the company, it leaks from the cap. It can not be said that it can not be used, is not it? I say that it is a recommended seal for containers conforming to laws and regulations, but I think that the container that contains dangerous goods originally smells consumers if it thinks about this somewhere. Improvement, recovery, exchange. It was a disappointing item I want you to show guts.
This review is about item#40388311.
Refilling household kerosene etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 11:04:43
There is no quality problem. Cap etc are also the same size as those usually sold at home centers etc, and diversion was possible. If you can do more, you can use more if you can stack them in two tiers.
This review is about item#40510136.
For waste oil recovery
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 22:30:09
Even among comparison products of the same capacity, it is inexpensive and affordable. It is very easy to handle because the mouth is large and the amount of inside sees well.
This review is about item#40388311.
Movement and storage of kerosene and light oil
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 22:59:46
I think that it is usual to tilt with a hand on the bottom when pouring with a nozzle, but this is hard to pour because there is no place to touch the hands. Is it only for 20 L?
This review is about item#40388336.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flattened Can, With Single Mouth, Handles And Nozzles
Flat Can, with Handle, No Nozzle
Polyethylene Container, Shading
Flat Can 18L
For Flat Cans Discharge-Jet Set
For Flat Cans Cap With Vine
Blind Connector
Kerosene Can Cap
Kerosene Can Nozzle Set
Blind Connector 18L Black
Handy Plastic Tank, Nozzle
Polyethylene Can For Kerosene
Waste Fluid Tank, Nozzle
Plastic Gas Can,  20L
Flat Can 20L, Color