Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
351 Customer Reviews
5 star 214
4 star 41
3 star 35
2 star 26
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 351 Reviews
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:47:08
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#40388801.
Car filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:36:23
I bought it for use in this oil change of oil. It is satisfactory because things can be bought cheaper than home centers so that things are also good.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 18:30:58
It was easy to use above the price, reasonable and I like it very much.
This review is about item#40388801.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:00:46
After hanging it around the fixed oil element, it broke into two in the adhesion part. In the first place it is worse to apply a large torque, the product is not bad. We repaired by welding and returned to the site. The price was affordable, it was good with weld repairable material.
This review is about item#40388801.
Pit work product number: used for AY100-NS004
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 03:07:47
I purchased it because I was caught cheap for private maintenance. There were also other reviews, but certainly I want the top thickness to be 4 or 5 mm. The tip of the connecting part of the element's head and the protruding ratchet interfere with each other, so it can be a little caught. However, since it can be torqued it can be torn so it may not be a problem if it is not for work. I think that the strength of the cup is not like a pyramid that I felt uneasy.
This review is about item#40388801.
At the time of DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:11:09
I found a good one that is inexpensive! ! ! It fits tightly and it closes properly. It's a wonderful cospa and it's impressive! ! !
This review is about item#40388817.
Bike element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:25:33
In order to remove the genuine element, I bought it but it was able to remove it without problems. I think that COSPA is good, because of the price.
This review is about item#40388817.
Maintenance of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 21:50:19
I bought this item because it does not ask for more than necessary. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#40388792.
Replacement of motorcycle oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:35:26
Cospa is good! There is no problem with regard to use at all. However, when removed from the filter, it was hard and hard to come off. I knocked on a wrench with a wrench to remove it.
This review is about item#40388801.
DBA-MH22S Wagon R oil filter change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:08:18
[Old monoterror] magnet oil filter order code 89199582 product number SZO-10M I bought it in combination with the above, but if I insert a torque wrench It protrudes to the oil filter side because the center is recessed, Magnet oil filter moves to the left and right. Although you can remove the oil filter attachment, those who are likely to be concerned are that the following items will fit. Griffin Cup type oil filter wrench Order code: 10925205 Product number: FR651
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:12:05
The socket insertion opening is shallow and the wrench is easy to come off. Building. It is very good for the price.
This review is about item#40388817.
When changing oil filter
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 06:14:16
Although the actual thing is different from the one of the photograph, the insertion point of the tool is raised in the photograph, but the actual thing has no excitement, as the tool is popped inside when inserting the tool, the tip of the tool hits the filter well Filter can not be removed, such a defective product for the first time is a typical forgiveness of cheap worst.
This review is about item#40388817.
Daihatsu oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 23:01:18
It was used for oil change of Move L175S. There was never a case where a cup like others who are written bites into, does not fit. By the way it fits 15400 - RTA - 004 of HONDA car. If you mention the improvement point, the insertion hole of 9.5 is shallow and there is no escape of the ball, so the unlock button of the ratchet is kept pushed. It is not a tool requiring rotation precision 9.5 Is the point where the insertion port is displaced from the center? There is no use at this price, but if you improve it is good. It was a satisfactory product for price balance.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 04:38:38
Cost perfect at this price It is perfect size
This review is about item#40388801.
Exchange oil filter at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:23:15
Purchased for fitting oil filter replacement. I used it, but no problem. An expensive wrench will cost more than 1000 yen, but it will change to a feeling of use none. This is recommended for cheaper parts.
This review is about item#40388801.
Tanto DBA-L 375S oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:24:04
SZO - 10 N - A It is perfect for the filter of monotaro
This review is about item#40388801.
Change oil filter of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:22:13
It was used to make oil change of motorcycle by myself, it was cheap but can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40388817.
Element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 18:39:40
It is convenient for the bolt to have a hole to insert bolts because it is difficult to come off as a filter removed by the cup type, but it is satisfactory level from the price. I will try to incorporate the durability of the welded part from now on.
This review is about item#40388801.
I used it when exchanging the elements of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 19:18:39
It was easy to exchange and the price was affordable. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#40388817.
Exchange of oil filter of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:33:10
Until now, 65 mm cup type wrench was used for exchanging the filter of 64 mm in diameter, but still the just size is easy to use. Considering from the price, making the product is also good, is recommended.
This review is about item#40388801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench