Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 9.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
305 Customer Reviews
5 star 185
4 star 35
3 star 31
2 star 23
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 305 Reviews
When car oil filter is changed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 01:48:14
I can use it enough for cheap price. Since the car that is now riding has a filter in the back place, it can not enter with the link type filter wrench. It is very useful.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 17:15:01
Used for replacing oil filter Susuki Ignis "SZO - 10N". I did it for the first time but it was very easy.
This review is about item#40388801.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 20:21:14
I use it when I exchange element of Jimny (JB 23). It has high cost performance and is easy to use and complaints.
This review is about item#40388801.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 11:10:09
Traditionally, I used a chain type wrench, but by changing to this, work time can now be drastically reduced.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car oil filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 00:34:18
I do not have any particular dissatisfaction so I can use it properly at this price, but I will change the car and filter wrench of this size will no longer be used, so I think that I will buy easy-to-use items of the manufacturer's products next. This can be turned once, but there is not much play so it is difficult to remove the filter that chewed the wrench.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 06:11:28
Regardless of the appearance and the price, there is no problem in terms of functioning and it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40388792.
Filter exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:04:36
Honda 15400 - RTA - 003, HANP H 1540 - RTA - 515 It is too small to use because it confirmed by inquiry and conformed that it conforms to it because it purchased it because it conforms.
This review is about item#40388792.
As an oil element replacement tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:55:58
I only use it a few times, but I can use it without slipping so far.
This review is about item#40388792.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:33:48
It can be used directly in the torque wrench, this is the cheapest in competing products, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#40388817.
Filter exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:41:57
The tool hole was square and no fitting tool was available. It is convenient if it is possible to use eyeglass wrench with head shape of Hex or 6 bolts.
This review is about item#40388801.
Exchange oil filter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 23:02:26
I think that it is a good product that can be used without any problem in practical use. For a motorcycle, I bought a small size object and used it, so I bought it for the car this time because it was no problem at all.
This review is about item#40388817.
When replacing motorcycle oil
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:25:49
I bought it at the same time as the monotalous oil filter. I mistook the size ... I think that I never said it when there was size confirmation. I think that the product is a good product as it is casually built with solid monolithic logo and solid.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:13:42
I used it to exchange elements of a sales vehicle. If you do not mistake the size you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#40388801.
Use oil filter for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:23:16
It was easier to replace and install than we thought.
This review is about item#40388801.
For element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:46:36
It is the best usability. I wish I had bought it from scratch!
This review is about item#40388801.
When changing filter
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:25:31
I use it with ratchet, but the filter is hard to come off and it is inconvenient.
This review is about item#40388801.
Element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:40:12
It's cheaper than buying at a store and I am saved because I am solid
This review is about item#40388801.
Element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 19:41:23
For the price, it feels nice, it seems to be usable, it is now.
This review is about item#40388792.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:30:53
It is perfect for a filter made of monotaro but is genuinely genuine. When I remove it I hit it with Praghan and remove it. I do not have any problem if I can use monoterous made every time.
This review is about item#40388801.
Suzuki bike filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 21:40:31
I could use it normally. Because it is made by press, it is durable afterwards. Because it is cheap, should I have two or three times?
This review is about item#40388817.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench