Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
320 Customer Reviews
5 star 195
4 star 37
3 star 32
2 star 24
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 320 Reviews
I will use it for car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:28:07
I am using it very conveniently in a narrow place where the tool does not enter when exchanging the oil filter of the car.
This review is about item#40388817.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 19:48:43
I used it to install a monotaro brand oil filter. Of course I can use it as it is, but I felt that the gap between the filter and the filter was slightly loose, so I attached a thick paper on both sides so as to go around the inside of the wrench. The feel at the time of tightening has dramatically improved.
This review is about item#40388817.
Car oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:14:05
I hope that the construction is sloppy, it should be a little more solid construction.
This review is about item#40388817.
Replacement of engine oil element of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 12:15:43
There is a depth of the cup and it is very good! Excellent compatibility with elements of monotaro!
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for replacing the oil filter of type IKTECHTRACTOR TH26
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 23:00:33
It was used for exchanging the oil filter of the type I27 type tractor TH26. It worked comfortably together with ratchet wrench.
This review is about item#40388801.
To replace oil filter of light one box
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 19:54:16
No problem. Fits the filter with chitin.
This review is about item#40388817.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:53:04
When using it in a narrow place, it is inconvenient because the wrench can not be used.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:07:47
When you buy things such as KTC at the home center, it costs around 2,000 yen so it is great deal.
This review is about item#40388801.
az Wagon Onzil and filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:58:19
It was possible as it was without setting horses in the parking lot. Just size for Monotalau's oil filter. However, an angular wrench and an extension are necessary. Do not forget curing and waste oil receiving. From now on, my car is going to put my hands on my own.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for Daihatsu Copen.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 10:14:08
Since the cup wrench will inevitably plug in strongly, it will not come out ... I guess it's no use at all. If you think about the price, there are no complaints in particular.
This review is about item#40388817.
It is used to remove the filter when changing the oil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:49:01
The price is also cheap, goods are also good. Very convenient and easy to exchange.
This review is about item#40388801.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 17:30:38
There is no problem by turning firmly. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388801.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 04:02:37
Cost performance best! ! ! There are lots of good things that you can afford! !
This review is about item#40388817.
Purchased 65 mm for light cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:34:10
Although I had a general wrench of Eamon, I bought a mini car (Nissan Moko) had a filter attached so as to gouge the oil pan and it was impossible to remove unless it was a dedicated wrench because there was little clearance around the filter. The price is also cheap and useful.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:33:14
I bought it with a filter at the same time. If it is a home center, it will be in the \ 1,000 place only with an oil filter, but here I got it with a wrench set.
This review is about item#40388801.
When car oil filter is changed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 01:48:14
I can use it enough for cheap price. Since the car that is now riding has a filter in the back place, it can not enter with the link type filter wrench. It is very useful.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 17:15:01
Used for replacing oil filter Susuki Ignis "SZO - 10N". I did it for the first time but it was very easy.
This review is about item#40388801.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 20:21:14
I use it when I exchange element of Jimny (JB 23). It has high cost performance and is easy to use and complaints.
This review is about item#40388801.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 11:10:09
Traditionally, I used a chain type wrench, but by changing to this, work time can now be drastically reduced.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car oil filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 00:34:18
I do not have any particular dissatisfaction so I can use it properly at this price, but I will change the car and filter wrench of this size will no longer be used, so I think that I will buy easy-to-use items of the manufacturer's products next. This can be turned once, but there is not much play so it is difficult to remove the filter that chewed the wrench.
This review is about item#40388801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench