Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pair Coil

Pair Coil
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.64
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
I use it for air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:15:31
I use it without any problem I think that it is very good to use it
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:55:02
It is easy to split into two pipes and it is easy to soften even for bending. I like it.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioning piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 13:25:53
In the past we ordered set items and made it in time. Considering the cost, I ordered scrolls this time, but I came from INOAC and the quality was certain. I will also use it.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner preceding piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:27:02
The site was able to be constructed securely with quick delivery.
This review is about item#40414053.
Used in air conditioning construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:21:12
It does not change to what I used to date.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:05:43
Whether there is Muraga in a slight thickness, another nut held on the air conditioner attached nut did not pass, so the work was completed successfully
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:59:41
Packed in cardboard, the price is also cheap, there is no problem at all
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:53:25
I received the maker 's INOAC because there was no stock of PB. It does not seem to be a problem.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 22:57:43
Since the piping itself will be as per the standard, I think that it will not change from other manufacturer products. I like the insulation material than to Toyo san !! Cleanly divided into 2 minutes 3 minutes ♪ This is ○ ○ metal? It should not be bad !! It is not cheaper ♪
This review is about item#40414053.
Used for air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 21:29:14
It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#40414053.
Used for air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 19:04:35
It was able to be used normally.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 07:18:49
It can be used as usual
This review is about item#40414053.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:18:36
The feeling of use is a very good product that does not change.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner installation piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 17:57:42
Pair Coil Pipe construction is easy to do, so it is good to reduce waste of coils. It was nice to be able to make flare processing comfortably.
This review is about item#40414053.
Installation work of room air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 22:28:08
I think that there is no problem in use. Insulation material (insulation material) is firmer than those of major I company. The inside of piping is not oxidized, it is very beautiful. I think that it is still better if you can purchase with 15% off all the time.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:31:52
You can use it normally as anything else. It is good that peeling of the insulation is easy, but the printing of the remaining display is thin and it is hard to see
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 11:38:37
I use it without any problem. I would like to purchase it again in summer. Even if the amount is reduced to 500 yen, it will be great if you can lower it ...
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 21:43:34
It is exactly the same as a maker item and it is extremely easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#40414053.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:44:36
It is totally normal.
This review is about item#40414053.
Installation of air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 21:47:19
There was nothing particularly dissatisfactory, so I was able to work normally.
This review is about item#40414053.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Raceway End Cap
Pair Coil
Slim Duct SD
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Slim Duct LD
Drain Hose
Flare Processed Pair Coil
Neopita Tape
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Flare Pipe Set Sph
Neokoiru NC
Flare Tubing Set
VVF Cables