Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Nut Type 1, Stainless Steel

Nylon Nut Type 1, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 18.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:38:55
It is inexpensive but sufficient quality for our purpose of use. I do not know the difference with NB articles. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#40411576.
Frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 08:03:19
When buying this at the home center, it costs a great saving as it costs as much as 50 yen
This review is about item#40411567.
Prevention of detachment of nut
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 12:32:17
It seems they have pulled out. I stopped moving on bolt fastening. I will not return. Would you cut it with a grinder? Sorry.
This review is about item#40411594.
Used for mounting bolt of parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 16:47:02
There are complaints that parts are dislocated due to vibration, and it was hastily adopted. I expect that nut detachment will disappear.
This review is about item#40411551.
Boat jet ski trailer relationship
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 17:31:45
There is a defective item at a reasonable price because the price is cheap If you tighten it will harden on the way and trying to loosen it will not scrape off the threads and you will be disconnected with a grinder etc.
This review is about item#40411603.
Fixing angle of post
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 06:10:04
I am concerned about looseness by vibration, I have used it before. The product got even better.
This review is about item#40411551.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 11:33:43
Because it is made of stainless steel, it is used for the lower part of the car body because it is not rusted and has a loose stopper. Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#40411567.
When making mechanical objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 12:48:19
it is normal. No problem.
This review is about item#40411576.
Motorcycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 23:32:14
The quality is not stable. Nuts with poor quality are mixed. Some things are not cut straight, some stainless steel parts for fixing the nylon may interfere with the bolt and it will not be detached from the bolt to damage the screw thread on the bolt side, or the screw thread of the bolt is perfect It collapses to. I used it for a special bolt this time but unfortunately I put a bad nut and I had to replace the bolt. I am in trouble because I can not get it only for special bolts. I thought that it would be cheap, but since there are also cheap and bad nuts, I think that it is good for the part where you can exchange any number of bolts on the other side.
This review is about item#40411576.
Bike's
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 15:22:35
I replaced it with an iron nut at the time of assembling a part which can reach only when disassembling and maintenance and used it. It was convenient to prevent sticking due to rust.
This review is about item#40411576.
Prevention of falling off of nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 13:04:42
This price including 100 SUS nylon nuts. Quality is also complaints.
This review is about item#40411567.
Attach to bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 16:27:06
Loose not the best
This review is about item#40411585.
Installation of additional equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 21:48:14
It is optimum for the place where the prescribed torque tightening can not be done with the spring washer. It can be used with confidence without looseness.
This review is about item#40411585.
Use for parts wet by rain
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 15:36:49
Good for product No price is cheap
This review is about item#40411594.
Prevent loosening of parts of radio control boat
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 19:24:11
There is no functional problem. I always buy it at a home center, but I bought it because the price was cheap by saying that it was 100 pieces. If you buy the same price you want to buy a little more.
This review is about item#40411551.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U-Nut, Stainless Steel
Stop Loose, Nylon Nut
Nylon Hex Nut
Nylon Hex Nut
Nylon Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Nylon Nut, Iron
Nylon nut one (iron / trivalent White)
Nylon nut two (iron / Uniqlo) (small box)
Nylon Nut, Iron, Uni Chromate
Nylon Insert Nut
Net Tube Standard Type