Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Splint Weight Roller

Super Splint Weight Roller
Sales Price: 11.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
I ran 6000 kilos but it was not decreasing at all
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 16:46:09
It's a motorcycle I use for work and private I am carrying heavy luggage and running at full throttle The other day I had my new bicycle rented at the motorcycle store due to running out of the belt I was surprised to see this WR returned Although it runs 6000 kilometers, it really is only a little bit truly scarce a little I thought that it is more durable than a genuine WR If you suppose that you are exchanging this with the belt of an external item It would be better to bow the belts first, and if you are to promote early It is good to exchange this item together as a result of two belt bells It can be said that this is undoubtedly excellent in cost performance It was a gem that I think that it is really amazing without lying to say that durability is doubled
This review is about item#40426285.
For commuter scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 06:10:18
I used it for address v100. This is one option for rollers other than genuine after the setting is decided. Although it is a bit expensive, gear shifting and durability are genuine equivalent or better.
This review is about item#40426583.
Introducing large caliber pulley for gyro canopy
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 14:52:39
It was genuine what was recommended and this was the weight roller of Daytona. If you do not make it lighter unexpectedly you will not get the setting and order here. It is different from texture.
This review is about item#40426452.
scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 13:36:22
Recommended if it is a little better or cheap to be smooth
This review is about item#40426653.
Bicycle roller exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 15:23:30
There is no mistake after all. In addition, please.
This review is about item#40426452.
Replacement of scooter consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 11:29:29
Second use. You can trust the good durability as genuine parts. If you wonder which manufacturer to use, if it is not genuine, I think this is good. Since the weight has been fixed, the price will be cheaper than genuine and will continue to use DAYTONA made.
This review is about item#40426364.
Replacement of scooter drive system parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 18:19:22
Purchased for the first time with parts durability reputation and manufacturer's trust. I decided because my favorite weight was decided. It is genuine that durability is the best, but it is attractive that the fine weight distribution of 0.5 g unit and the color different when not the same weight are different. I've been using other companies, but are not confident that "Please grease thinly", are you confident in durability? Is it hand-made to make it wear out quickly and make it purchase? Lol Durability is still found from now. I plan to install it with a very thin grease and install it without grease, I bought 4 sets but because there is a cheaper shop ~ I will buy it there · ·
This review is about item#40426312.
Refreshing the driving system of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:57:36
It is likely to have durability as reputed. It is cheap as a result than buying cheap ones.
This review is about item#40426346.
Used on Skywave
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 20:15:03
It was a bit too light. Is the weight of normal good?
This review is about item#40427265.
I bought it for repair. It is lighter than normal, the bargain is better, fuel consumption is extended and double pleasure.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 00:15:07
This WR is lighter than normal, and the outing has improved. The connection of the clutch than the normal is smart, fuel efficiency also improves from 25 to 27, and it is complaint. Although it was my first WR exchange, I will continue to ride on the original Skywave, so I will try this next WR as well.
This review is about item#40427222.
For weight adjustment of business vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 17:03:18
I am satisfied with durability close to genuine. Other manufacturers used to date have not sustained durability even if they claim durability.
This review is about item#40426303.
Canopy setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 15:57:19
Although the price is higher than other products, it is reliable because it is excellent in abrasion resistance. It is indispensable item for tuned bike.
This review is about item#40426531.
When changing weight rollers
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 23:24:10
Daytona's weight rollers are always in Daytona with good hands
This review is about item#40426276.
To Applio Type II setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 10:34:23
I think that the wear resistance performance is better than genuine. Easy to set up.
This review is about item#40426267.
Drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 15:57:05
Although the price is high, it has genuine equally long, although it may be changed frequently to cheap weight rollers, it is lazy and I am using it because I do not want to exchange it in a very short period of time.
This review is about item#40426276.
Increase acceleration force of Yamaha Majesty
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:22:19
I changed normal 18 g to 12 g. Acceleration around 30 to 50 K was lost, so it changed to the lightest 10 g, accelerator response improved, so there was no anxiety about overtaking too. Acceleration from any speed is unquestionable. With respect to the maximum speed, since it will be more than 100K, there is no problem.
This review is about item#40426967.
Adjustment of acceleration feeling of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 08:57:30
By changing the weight of the weight rollers the feeling of acceleration has changed considerably. Price is also cheap!
This review is about item#40426425.
It is used for maintenance of a scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 17:28:35
I tried to change from a genuine part that wears down to a weight roller of Daytona. I tried lightening from the original weight of 10.5 g × 6 to → 8 g × 6, and I felt very well. Although it is a small part, making it well made, durability seems to be expected.
This review is about item#40426766.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Speedometer Cable
Weight Roller
Super Roller Set
Waitroller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller